We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
16
20
9
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
20
9
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2015

We only stayed here for 2 days, highly recombined. Neat and clean guest house. The reception was always friendly and welling to help, where she could. Breakfast was included in the guest house price, which is a plus. Otherwise you are going to spend a small fortune on breakfast everyday.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steven00707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2014 via mobile

Guest house is located right where you need to be, very friendly staff, and price is great my mum stayed here 16 years ago and she recommended it in 2013. It is still the same people. There are plenty of places to eat close by but very touristy, the market is also close but very hectic and is closed at night but turns into a street food piazza which is fantastic for seafood bbq.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicorobbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

We got two single beds and a double bed for very cheap for 2 nights. Very clean and the staff also drove a tuk tuk . Took us to see major sights and waited around for us. Staff were very friendly and helped us with bus times to continue to Vietnam . I'd stay here again. Breakfast was a standard big white roll and coffee

Stayed: November 2013
Thank Sorrywhat7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

This little guesthouse is really good. It also provides you with a simple breakfast which is just great.

While reading others reviews about staff being bit difficult or their English being not up to mark. I would like to say that because it's not their first language they would be bit awkward but as I felt that once you try to communicate the staffs are happy, friendly and ready to help.

The rooms are basic very clean which is so important and they have a fridge and a television .

I felt the guesthouse is very secure and safe.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Purnima B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Great free breakfast included with the room! Very helpful staff, and we didn't feel the need to use the pillow cases we brought from home. Very central to an area where many other tourists stay, but the guesthouse itself has a relatively low occupancy so it feels secluded.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aislinn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews