We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Que Huong Liberty 6(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Thien Xuan Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
A&EM Phan Boi Chau Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
A & Em III Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tan Hoang Ngoc Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Avanti Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tan Hoa Ngoc Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ha My 2 Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GK Central Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Norfolk Hotel Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,688)
Filter reviews
1,688 results
Traveller rating
613
820
191
42
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
613
820
191
42
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolben thanh marketgreat locationnight marketsaigon centrewithin walking distancesmall poolstayed here for nightsthe executive loungewar remnants museumegg stationdeluxe roomclean hoteltourist attractionsbuffet breakfastreunification palacetop floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
813 - 818 of 1,688 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I traveled with 3 kids and stayed there for 5 nights. Its location is very convenient to shop, eat and get around. The breakfast is a great combination of Asian and Western food. The staff are very polite and well trained. The pool and gym are only small but did the job .
We will surely stay there again when we return.
Just be careful when you tell taxi drivers where to go as there are 4 Liberty Hotel in town.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Trangtep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_LCC, Manager at Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear Ms. Trangtep,

Once again, thank you so much for this incredible review. I can't start explaining, how much this means to us.
The whole team has been made aware of your feedback and we truly feel very proud.
Please do come and stay with us again, until then, all the best from all of us here at from Liberty Central Saigon Centre.

Best regards,

Pham Nguyen Thien An (Mr.)
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

great hotel. right next to the markets, walking distance to the backpacker/tourist area and the river.
we booked on bookings.com and got the cheapest price too!!
awesome restaurant one block up also called garden barbecue.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amwhy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_LCC, Manager at Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear amwhy7,

Thank you very much for taking your time and sending us your feedback.

We are really glad you enjoyed the stay with us.

Thank you once again and we are sending the best regards from Liberty Central Saigon Centre.


Your Sincerely,

Pham Nguyen Thien An (Mr.)
Assistant General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We stayed a couple of nights here and it was perfect for our needs. The room was spacious and clean. The location is great, close to the market and sights, we were comfortable heading off on foot to sightsee. The breakfast has great choice and the staff were very polite and helpful.
The rooftop pool is quite small but the views are great of the city from here.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eimes30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_LCC, Manager at Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Mrs. Eimes30,

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Liberty Central Saigon Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one


Your Sincerely,

Pham Nguyen Thien An (Mr.)
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

In a great location the hotel offers great accommodation. Rooms are spacious, airy and spotless. The breakfast was superb with something for everyone. Staff were extremely polite and helpful.Would definitely stay again and would recommend to others.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judetomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_LCC, Manager at Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Mrs. Judetomo,

We thank you kindly for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor following your stay with us this time.
We are pleased to read that you overall enjoyed your stay with us and have noted your comments on some points needing improvement.
Should we have the opportunity to have the pleasure of meeting you on your next trip to Ho Chi Minh, we will do our best to ensure that you receive the expected value.

With very best regards,


Pham Nguyen Thien An(Mr.)
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

A normal city hotel, rooms comfortable and clean, breakfast choice was good.In a good position for sightseeing.There is a swimming pool.Dont expect great views from your bedroom window.Free umbrellas when it rains which was helpful.Pleasant staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PlymouthSarjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_LCC, Manager at Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Mrs. PlymouthSarjo,

Thank you very much for taking your time and sending us your feedback.

I am really glad you enjoyed the stay with us.

Thank you once again and we are sending the best regards from Liberty Central Saigon Centre.

Pham Nguyen Thien An (Mr.)
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews