We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:30 - 21:30
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck
from US$9.00
More Info
from US$43.00
More Info
from US$50.00
More Info
Reviews (5,337)
Filter reviews
5,337 results
Traveller rating
2,101
2,088
912
178
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,101
2,088
912
178
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews observation deck degree view tallest building great view of the city heineken tour night view your bearings entrance fee sky bar worth a visit binoculars saigon dusk helipad height skyline telescope
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 5,337 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

The trip to Floor 49 of the Tower was worthwhile. We just managed to view before it rained. Prices were very high, as expected, in the restaurant.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Graham T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

We went to the Café instead of the sky deck. We were told that for the same price you get the same view and some coffee to go with it. Very pleasant view, however it was a hazy and overcast day. If you’re in the area it’s worth a stop.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Gregredi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

I went on BFT in September, with my boyfriend. The price was pretty high ( 15 euros) and the view was horrible, foggy and we just made a circle around and went down with the elevator ....i do not reccomend , it was boring and very expensive. And the glass has little black dots so you cant even make a proper photo.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank katjamcvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saigonskydeck_Bft, Customer Service Department at Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We regret to hear that your experience did not meet your expectation. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Went up to level 52 for a beer and to gaze over Saigon. The view is spectacular.

Venue had live music with two different singers which was great. The beer was cold but expensive; fair for the location.

Place could do with a repaint but worth it.

Get there for 5pm - fills fast.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank NFHowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

50. Floor bar iş very amazing. This point very good for beer and relaxing. Good areas in vietnam city

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank kemalpicakci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews