We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice way to see the city”

Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck
Book In Advance
More Info
US$42.00*
and up
Saigon City Night Tour Including Bitexco Tower...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Bitexco Financial Tower at a height of 262 meters is the tallest building in Ho Chi Minh City up to date. With design concept is taken from the shape of a lotus bud, the Vietnam national flower, Bitexco Financial Tower is not merely a building which is covered in glass and steel, but also a symbol of beauty and the rapid development of Ho Chi Minh City economy, a key economic region in Vietnam. Bitexco Financial Tower is a typical example for creativity and unique design. One of the tower highlights is the first observation in the city at 49th floors. Saigon Skydeck has opened for all visitors from January 1, 2011. With a full range of services and facilities for visitors, the Skydeck has officially opened to welcome visitors both domestic and international visitors since July, 2011. Visitors have the opportunity to visit Saigon Skydeck, not only enjoy the full sight of the Ho Chi Minh City and Saigon River, but also have the chance to use the facilities and services at this Skydeck. With many activities will be held at the Skydeck during this year, with special offer prices for different customer groups, the Skydeck will be an attractive destination in the journey of Ho Chi Minh City's for both domestic and international tourists.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A very nice viewpoint of the city, river and the main interesting buildings.
worth the time and the money though a bit expensive. take your time and go around the 49th floor to see the city.

overall- nice and a good afternoon experience

Thank Ran F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saigonskydeck_Bft, Customer Service Department at Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. It was all our pleasure having you here and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,075)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"observation deck"
in 153 reviews
"degree view"
in 95 reviews
"tallest building"
in 97 reviews
"great view of the city"
in 71 reviews
"night view"
in 35 reviews
"your bearings"
in 35 reviews
"city lights"
in 36 reviews
"entrance fee"
in 109 reviews
"souvenir shop"
in 32 reviews
"worth a visit"
in 102 reviews
"binoculars"
in 104 reviews
"saigon"
in 630 reviews
"dusk"
in 48 reviews
"height"
in 80 reviews
"helipad"
in 68 reviews
"skyline"
in 56 reviews
"telescope"
in 35 reviews
Filter

67 - 71 of 5,075 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Spent hours up here, went up just before sunset and stayed well into the night just watching the city and the lights, well worth it

Thank Anne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saigonskydeck_Bft, Customer Service Department at Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for highly rating us. It was all our pleasure having you here and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The trip to Floor 49 of the Tower was worthwhile. We just managed to view before it rained. Prices were very high, as expected, in the restaurant.

Thank Graham T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We went to the Café instead of the sky deck. We were told that for the same price you get the same view and some coffee to go with it. Very pleasant view, however it was a hazy and overcast day. If you’re in the area it’s worth a stop.

Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I went on BFT in September, with my boyfriend. The price was pretty high ( 15 euros) and the view was horrible, foggy and we just made a circle around and went down with the elevator ....i do not reccomend , it was boring and very expensive. And the glass has little black dots so you cant even make a proper photo.

1  Thank Katja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saigonskydeck_Bft, Customer Service Department at Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We regret to hear that your experience did not meet your expectation. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing