We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great quality/price hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Graceful Saigon Hotel
Ranked #130 of 454 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Gatineau
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great quality/price hotel”
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We stayed for 6 nights at hotel. The customer service was excellent and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were very clean. We also had a computer with Internet access in our room. Tâm was very useful in booking tours. Many thanks,
Philippe - Canada (Québec)

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PhilippeG_Quebec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    91
    80
    25
    5
    8
See reviews for
30
70
40
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Staff was very friendly. We initially booked for 4 nights but decided to extend another 3 nights since all is becoming familiar to us.
Location is also very convenient. Walking distance to Ben Thanh market too.
Great breakfast too.
I'm loving it!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank AngieNHG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

I really like the hotel as it is situated in a great location where there are a lot of street foods and cafes around. For 2 of the 4 nights during our stay, we decided to just have dinner around the area.

The room is very clean and even the lady cleaner is also very friendly. The staffs are very helpful and friendly as well.

I have a very great time staying in the hotel.

Room Tip: If you have problem sleeping with even small noise, request the room facing the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank susanlimkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

The hotel is centrally located with a lot of activities and street food along the roadside during night time. The rooms are clean but as our rooms are facing the street, it is a bit noisy. When we complained this to the hotel staff, they changed us to rooms which are quieter. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. The hotel is very accessible to the main attractions of the city. We enjoyed our stay here. I would definitely recommend Graceful Saigon Hotel for anyone who is looking for good budget hotel.

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms or the rooms facing back alley are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank scong211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Spent a week here. Front room was abit noisy but they were kind enough to move us to the back room after 2 nights so that I could sleep better. Location wise, very very convenient. Everywhere within walking distance. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank l.ginny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krakow, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2013

I visited Graceful Saigon Hotel with a group of 14 people.
It was phantastic!

I'm so happy to meet Miss Do Thanh Tam and other people working in this hotel.
They are abolutely the best people you can meet in Saigon.
So nice! So helpful! So... smiled!!!! :)))

I have a feeling - that if you visit them, you will find new friends!

So the best thing about Graceful Saigon Hotel - are people.
And all other things are great too - comfortable rooms, great localization, tasty meals.

Thank you once again!
Hope to see you next time! :)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wojciech P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZ
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Our family of four spent two nights here on a recent 3 week holiday to Vietnam. Firstly I would say that every single hotel we stayed at in Vietnam was excellent but in different ways. The Graceful Saigon did not stand out in any one area but was solid and good value in all areas that mattered to us. The staff were pleasant and helpful, the room was good, breakfast was great, location was ideal. We couldn't fault the place. Would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: We had the triple room with an extra bed which represented excellent value for our family.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ptolemy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.1 mi away
Ngoc Linh Hotel
Ngoc Linh Hotel
#72 of 454 in Ho Chi Minh City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 347 reviews
0.1 mi away
Saigon Europe Hotel
Saigon Europe Hotel
#96 of 454 in Ho Chi Minh City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 477 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blue River Hotel
Blue River Hotel
#109 of 454 in Ho Chi Minh City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Cat Huy Hotel
Cat Huy Hotel
#57 of 454 in Ho Chi Minh City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 527 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nguyen Khang Hotel
Nguyen Khang Hotel
#132 of 454 in Ho Chi Minh City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 479 reviews
0.0 mi away
Beautiful Saigon Hotel
Beautiful Saigon Hotel
#78 of 454 in Ho Chi Minh City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,068 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Graceful Saigon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Graceful Saigon Hotel

Property: Graceful Saigon Hotel
Address: 63 Bui Vien St., Dist.1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #130 of 454 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Graceful Saigon Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Under the management of Beautiful Saigon Hotels Group, our team at the Graceful Saigon hotel offer international standard rooms and friendly service with a smile to make you feel at home on your holiday in Hochiminh city – Vietnam. Our motivation is to provide a pleasant and interesting stay for our guests. We thrive on our slogan "Affordable and a Nice Stay". Welcome to Graceful Saigon hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Ctrip TA so you can book your Graceful Saigon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing