We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Caravelle Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Majestic Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Saigon Prince Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Duc Vuong Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Silverland Yen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Song Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$214
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sherwood Residence(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,597)
Filter reviews
1,597 results
Traveller rating
816
600
138
29
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
816
600
138
29
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdesktop computerdeluxe roomside streetfruit basketno windowbackpacker districtsister hotelhotel is locatedairport picksmall alleyair conflat screen tvbars and restaurantsquiet streetclean roomsbui vienstayed here for nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
566 - 571 of 1,597 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights, left today. Firstly very accommodating. We had planned and booked 1 night at the Mekong then 2 nights in siagon but due to our flight being delayed from nha trang we wouldn't make it to the Mekong in time. We called the hotel from the airport and asked if we could change nights and it was no problem. They even game us a superior room at no extra cost. Staff really helpful booking tickets for us on the bus to the Mekong. Breakfast was good and can help yourself to pastries, fruit, yoghurt. It's confusing to find as siagon 3 is 2 hotels but one is newer than the other! Don't worry they will sort it all out for you. Good location and walking distance to war museum and the Sheraton for sunset cocktails. More expensive than other hotels we have stayed in but so was the beer and the food. It is the big city after all

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Keel79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Great location - once the taxi driver was able to find the right lane! Very smart and modern establishment, staff extremely friendly, breakfast was good. Room cleaned daily and had tea/coffee facilities,decent sized bathroom too with hot shower.Small room (standard double), quite dark (no window,little lighting) and overpriced,even for Saigon! PC in room not working and not fixed through our 4 day stay despite a promise on day 1 to do so

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Brackers79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We were very impressed by this hotel: it was very well kept, clean, comfortable and centrally located. We took a cab from the airport to the hotel, and our cab driver tried to rip us off, but when we asked for help the hotel staff were very helpful in resolving this issue (lesson learned, hire a ride through the hotel, the cabs aren't worth the hassle just to save a few bucks, especially since transportation is so affordable). The breakfast was really good and convenient (in general all our hotels in Vietnam had very good breakfasts), especially given that with the heat we hardly ate lunch, so having a hearty breakfast to start the day and keep you going until things cooled off around dinner time was wonderful.

We took advantage of the 30% off at the hotel's sister spa on a night when we needed a break from intense sight seeing, which was comparable to what you would expect in the west, but at a fraction of the price. I highly recommend a bit of pampering.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Annams A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

I stated here for 3 nights near the beginning of May. I arranged for an airport pickup (too many bad cab rides at that point) and this went off without a problem. The staff was friendly and helped me arrange for a late checkout. The breakfast was nice. Not a huge selection, but the different items I tried were all nice. The hotel is in a decent location, within walking distance to many tourist attractions. It is in an alley so this helps to cut down on street traffic noise. There is an elevator (but I was on the 2nd floor so I didn't use it). The room was clean and quiet. Plenty of hot water, the safe worked, there was some complimentary bottled water each day, a fruit tray, and no wifi issues. I would happily stay here again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
2  Thank nikstravels123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We stayed here for two nights in March. The room was at the front of the hotel and was a good size. There were numerous complimentary items including bottled water and fruit. Also in the room was a wardrobe, TV, computer, safe, WiFi and air con. The bathroom was nice with a spacious shower. There is a lift on site and staff were very helpful.
We took advantage of the free breakfast on both days, there were quite a few options to choose from, plus a buffet of fruit to take as you wished.
The location was near to the backpacker district, but down a side road so slightly quieter. There were plenty of places to eat and drink nearby and it is close to Ben Thanh Market and other attractions, Their sister hotel is a few doors down the road so make sure you arrive at the correct hotel.
We booked an airport transfer through the hotel, but it was stuck in traffic so they had to give us a refund and hailed us a taxi. The taxi turned out to be cheaper, so don't bother to book the airport transfer.
Overall I would definitely recommend the Beautiful Saigon.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews