We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,644)
Filter reviews
1,644 results
Traveller rating
840
620
138
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
840
620
138
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe room side street fruit basket no window backpacker district hotel is located sister hotel small lane airport pick air con quiet alley flat screen tv clean rooms bars and restaurants bui vien street stayed here for nights breakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1,644 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

On a quiet alleyway just off two busy streets this location is great. Although only a couple of star hotel the rooms are really clean, comfy beds, great bathroom and beautiful staff. Great buffet breakfast served at sister hotel just a couple of doors up, which also has swimming pool you can use - and restaurant. Discounts for sister beauty spa also given. Great location to explore but a bit of a hike for kids to main history & shopping attractions. Would happily recommend for a few days stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beautiful Saigo... G, Front Office Manager at Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Nell P,
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation to other travellers in regards to our nice and clean rooms ,beautiful staff, nice restaurant with a beautiful swimming pool..
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel should be great. The staff are friendly, the location is great. The price is good. It’s got clean rooms, nice amenities. But for me this is not significant at all as I was simply unable to sleep here. I am currently staying here and have been for the last 2-3 nights.
The issue is internal hotel noise. Tables and chairs being moved in rooms above or below the room at what seems like all hours of the day or night. Hearing every time someone has a shower in the next room above or below. The fridge is noisy. Outside there is very little noise coming in except for bats.
Personally it is incredibly distressing for me as I am in a business trip and unable to perform due to lack of sleep. Every single action by someone in another room resonants into my room. It’s impossible.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank LeoNeil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beautiful Saigo... G, Front Office Manager at Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear LeoNeil,
Thank you for choosing Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel and sharing your earnest comments regarding your stay with us. I would like to offer my sincere apologies for failing to meet your expectations on your trip and thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We would appreciate if you could contact us directly so as to better understand how we failed to live up to your expectations, and to have the chance to organize your next visit with us.
Beautiful Saigon3 Hotel's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a good location, close to the night market and to French landmarks. Easy accessible to from the airport.
Hotel is cozy, and installations are divided into neighboring buildings (including restaurant and pool). Rooms are clean and breakfast was good.
The staff was really friendly, specially Ms. Tam was really helpful during our stay. They made our stay more comfortable.
A couple of cons would be that the window was facing the wall and that the double room was to small for triple use. But in any case overall a great value hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jogarna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beautiful Saigo... G, Front Office Manager at Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear jogarna,
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review.
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Our staff will be honored by your compliments about the fantastic customer service you received.
Thank you for your recommendations to other travellers in regards to your wonderful experience at our swimming pool, restaurant .
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here twice in nov.Convenient from airport central to markets.Great night market at end of street.Good airport pick up nice rooms.Close to heaps of restaurants nice pool great breakfast. Can recommend.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Foxgroun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beautiful Saigo... G, Front Office Manager at Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing the Beautiful Sai Gon 3 Hotel and for your wonderful compliments. We are so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience, especially the service we delivered.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

It fits the name.Its cozy and they have excellent breakfast.The staff are excellent.The rooms are very clean.Best location.Since we arrived last 27th of oct til our last night there, nov 1st ,the place was really enjoying.The staff, mam julie , Tam, wendy and the other staff were so accommodating.I wanna bring there my friends and kids. It’s very affordable.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marekoy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beautiful Saigo... G, Front Office Manager at Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Marekoy B,
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation to other travellers in regards to our excellent breakfast , excellent staff, best location , clean room...
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews