We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“最高感あふれるリーナズブルなホテル!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Saigon Europe Hotel
Ranked #81 of 462 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Reviewed 5 December 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tomokiono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (510)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

506 - 510 of 510 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank patpongyamachan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank boroboro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank uchidamatsunaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: 部屋はリニューアルオープンしたばかりのホテルだったのでとてもきれいでした。東南アジアのホテルとは思えない位で、オーナーがホーチミン(昔はサイゴンと言われていたらしい)にあるヨーロッパのホテル並みのホテ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ssuzuki905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.0 mi away
Beautiful Saigon Hotel
Beautiful Saigon Hotel
#77 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,096 reviews
0.0 mi away
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel
#51 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,546 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cat Huy Hotel
Cat Huy Hotel
#66 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hong Vina Hotel
Hong Vina Hotel
#134 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
165 reviews
0.0 mi away
DDA Hotel District 1 (BIZU)
DDA Hotel District 1 (BIZU)
#158 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
270 reviews
0.1 mi away
Liberty Hotel Saigon Greenview
Liberty Hotel Saigon Greenview
#104 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saigon Europe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saigon Europe Hotel

Address: 207 De Tham Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, Dist 1, Ho Chi Minh City 700000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 462 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: £21 - £41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Saigon Europe Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Saigon Europe Hotel is located in the famous tourist area of Pham Ngu Lao backpackers area. We are about 20 minutes from Tan San Nhat international airport, 10 minutes from Saigon train station and 5 minutes from the famous Ben Thanh Markets. It’s walking distance to the Ben Thanh Market as well as a number of great restaurants, bars and numerous shops and shopping centers as well as good public transportation and tour operators.Saigon Europe Hostel has 26 spacious rooms that are elegantly designed with modern facilities and elevator which provide for a comfortable stay. Stay at your home in Saigon with European standard during your holiday to Hochiminh city – Vietnam. We await your visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelsClick so you can book your Saigon Europe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing