We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Save
1-Day Tour by Private Car: Black Virgin Mountain, Cao Dai Temple & Cu Chi Tunnel
51

Book in advance
from
£108.41
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Tiger Tours
from £108.41
More Info
from £52.20
More Info
from £100.38
More Info
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveller rating
782
54
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
782
54
8
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 850 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016

We had a really fantastic time on the food tour. Riding on the back of a motorbike in Ho Chi Minh is a fantastic experience, felt safe and comfortable at all times. Our guides were knowledgeable, the restaurants we ate ate were amazing, got to try unusual food which we would not normally eat which was so nice. Cannot recommend Tiger Tours highly enough.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

My mum and I had the best time with Jenny (Waii) and Hannah (Hanh). When I suggested a food tour on motorbikes my mum was a bit frightened, especially considering how manic the roads are in Ho Chi Minh City, but within a couple of minutes my mum was hooked, having the time of her life!

Jenny and Hannah met us at our hotel, we loved them instantly. They were so friendly and bubbly and mum and I just knew it was going to be a great evening. To say they were brilliant drivers is an understatement!!! We both felt very safe. The food was just brilliant. We tried many foods we haven't tried before, which is unlike me, but I was having such a great time that I just went for it and I'm so glad I did. We can't fault the food tour or our experience. They will always be amongst our most favourite memories.

To the owner Loan - credit to you and your brilliant company, and thank you for employing strong, beautiful and independent women!

Forever grateful, Pauline and Bec from Melbourne Australia. xox

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Becstarstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Nothing beats touring with a local as a way of going beyond simple sightseeing to gain that rare commodity....insight. My Tiger Tour are fun, informed, helpful, well organised and most of all, customer focussed. Highly recommended for a Vietnam experience of the highest order.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Bill I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2016

A big Thanks to Loan Tran and cheerful guide Kimmy!
The 3hours nightlife tour was well-organized, the food was delicious!And there was another extra guide took photos for me and sent these via email a few days later.
My guide Kimmy was helpful, nice and sweet. She spoke good English and informative. She drove very safe that made me enjoy to sit on the back of her bike to experience the real life of HCMC!
Thanks Kimmy and Loan for a memorable night of Saigon!
Highly recommend

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank benck169
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2016

This review is very long due as my friend and I traveled to vietnam now 1 month ago. However, we wanted to make sure we could thank Loan and show a bit of love on the Internet for all she has done for us. I can honestly say that our trip to Saigon (and Vietnam in general) would'nt have been as memorable if we hadn't been aware that Tiger Tours existed. The lovely tour guides we have met and the experience the tours provide you with will remain amongst the highlights of our trips. We started of with the city tour which really allowed us to have a great overview of the city and its important building. It also allowed us to ride on a motorbike and feel more as though we were part of the city. If you want to find a way to experience the motorbikes in Saigon without driving it yourself, this is probably one the greatest way to do it ! We had such wonderful time with our tour guides which turned out to be two very interesting and curious young woman and with whom we felt we could ask anything. I also really liked the fact that they really seemed to care for their job and always made sure we were at ease by asking us if we wanted to stop to drink water, making sure we didn't get rolled over by motorbikes passing by, you know... just being over all very careful about us ! After this wonderful time, my friend and I decided that we wanted to experience more of the city but in a different perspective and so we decided that since we had such a great time with the city tour, that doing the food tour would be a great idea. And so, the adventure begun. We hit about 4 places during the food tour, starting of with a very well hidden restaurant which served specialties from the center of Vietnam. God was everything delicious, however we had to remind ourselves not to get too full as this was only our first stop ! The tour guides showed us and told us about everything we ate, teaching us the proper way to eat it, in which sauce to dip this and that, talking us throughout the whole process which made it more interesting than it already was. As the night went by, we got to know a bit more about our tour guides, two lovely girls about the same age as us, and I can sincerely say that if this was not for these two girls, their great sense of humour and kindness, the whole night would'nt have been the same. I won't get into details as to what we ate and where we went as this might vary from time to time and your preferences. However, I will say that going around the city and getting to eat loads of different delicacies that Saigon had to offer definitely will remain as one of my favorite nights we spent in Vietnam. Just a quick note to thank Loan, whom we had the chance to meet in Saigon, for her great hospitality and big kind heart. I can honestly say that she is one of the hardest working and inspiring, yet so humble woman I have met and I hope that Tiger Tours will continue to flourish as beautifully as it is meant to be. Meeting you was truly inspiring and we hope to see you again in a near future !
We send all our love to you and the rest of your team and hope that you are doing fine. Marie and Maria from Canada.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Marie-Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Loan T, Owner at Tiger Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2016

Dear Marie and Maria,
Thank you for trusting us to be your source for top quality tour operator in Vietnam. We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation, and are especially grateful for the pleasure of serving you.
The growth we’ve experienced over the years is because of customers like you, who faithfully support our business. Your continued patronage and suggestions are a vital part of our growth.
On behalf of TIGER team, thank you again, for your honest feedback. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Much love,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews