We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Personalized services, full amenities, perfect for single and small families expats alike, and travelers with families seeking f”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
Ranked #132 of 474 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 May 2011

I lived in HCMC for three and a half years, and apart from the first six months of my living there, I stayed at Sedona Suites the whole time. That was six years ago. I came back for a very short visit this year and to my pleasant surprise, most of the staff are still around and they remember me! From the reception staff, dining staff and housekeeping, they all made me feel warmly welcomed back.

The gym has good machines and spacious enough for gym freaks like me. It has a sauna and jacuzzi as well. At the time of writing, the swimming pool, tennis courts and park area is being closed for renovation.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SharinaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

63 - 69 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2009

It could be better for solo traveler, not for a big group of people. The staffs seemed not to be used to deal with many customers.

  • Stayed: September 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChuoiViDai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2009

We stayed with a family of four (two adults and two children under 10) and it was very good on all counts. The actual rooms were of a good standard, with great kitchen facilities and a large pool and multiple tennis courts and garden area. So, if you were feeling a bit worn out, it was possible to just take the kids to the pool and let them cool down.

The location is right in the middle of all the HCM City activity and close to the big markets and to a large number of great places to eat. At the bottom of the building there are three good quality cafe/restaurants where you can get western or viet food at great prices. Try the lime juice with ice!

If you get the right room you will probably have great views out over HCM City which is pretty awesome in its own right. I would definitely stay there again with my family.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank enmorecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2007

I was working in Ho Chi Minh for 6 days on business and used the Sedona Suites. The location is great just along Le Loi Street from the Opera House and restaurants, and close to a large mall. There are some shops in the same building as the apartment, and a reasonable supermarket.

The Wi-Fi access in the Sedona Club is good. The included breakfast was nice, each day had come variation and I could choose from a variety of styles (cooked asian, cooked american, continental etc).

The only drawback was trying to manage the temperature in the shower which seemed to vary from very hot to moderately cold.

Stayed: February 2007
8  Thank KiwiTravellerNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Harold G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tomoko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank larrysonlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.1 mi away
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
#38 of 474 in Ho Chi Minh City
353 reviews
0.8 mi away
Somerset Chancellor Court
Somerset Chancellor Court
#67 of 474 in Ho Chi Minh City
331 reviews
1.2 mi away
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City
Somerset Ho Chi Minh City
#24 of 474 in Ho Chi Minh City
564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Capri by Fraser Ho Chi Minh City
Capri by Fraser Ho Chi Minh City
#114 of 474 in Ho Chi Minh City
114 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sherwood Residence
Sherwood Residence
#13 of 474 in Ho Chi Minh City
560 reviews
4 mi away
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences
Saigon Domaine Luxury Residences
#62 of 474 in Ho Chi Minh City
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City

Address: 67 Le Loi Boulevard, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Region: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
#38 Family Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#64 Luxury Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: £83 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City 4*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amidst the best hotels in Ho Chi Minh City, District 1, is spacious Sedona Suites, housed within Saigon Centre and close to all key amenities, such as banks, airline offices, shops, markets and a host of entertainment and recreational options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing