We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“初のベトナム”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers
Ranked #29 of 476 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 January 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank みっちょ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,197 - 2,200 of 2,200 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank うさこ1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2005, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank dolphin_aco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank JKaspar10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.4 mi away
InterContinental Saigon Hotel
InterContinental Saigon Hotel
#8 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
2,654 reviews
0.1 mi away
Caravelle Saigon
Caravelle Saigon
#22 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
2,885 reviews
0.1 mi away
Park Hyatt Saigon
Park Hyatt Saigon
#3 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
2,602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sofitel Saigon Plaza
Sofitel Saigon Plaza
#24 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
2,305 reviews
0.4 mi away
Le Meridien Saigon
Le Meridien Saigon
#14 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
938 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Reverie Saigon
The Reverie Saigon
#1 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
892 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers

Address: 88 Dong Khoi Street | District 1, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#11 Romantic Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#13 Family Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#14 Business Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#19 Spa Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#25 Luxury Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: £124 - £204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 485
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City’s vibrant business and entertainment district on the famous Dong Khoi street. Just a short walk from celebrated sites, including the Opera House, Ben Thanh Market, and Reunification Palace, we also offer easy access to our pool, fitness center, luxury restaurants and corporate offices. Stay and relax in one of 485 stylishly appointed rooms or suites featuring Sheraton Signature Sleep Experience and enjoy views overlooking Ho Chi Minh city or the Saigon River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Starwood, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Saigon Hotel And Towers
Sheraton Ho Chi Minh City
Ho Chi Minh City Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing