We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beautiful Saigon Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Caravelle Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Song Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Nikko Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Majestic Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sofitel Saigon Plaza(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Silverland Yen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$373
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,157)
Filter reviews
1,157 results
Traveller rating
556
429
123
27
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
556
429
123
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roombui vien streetnoisy at nightbars and restaurantsbreakfast is servedsmall roomclean roomsbackpacker districtfacing the streetsister hotelairport pickuphotel is locatedbudget hotelbusy streetno windowtour deskbreakfast room
Filter
Updating list...
397 - 402 of 1,157 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Great place, All staff lovely. Mainly dealt with Kim on front desk so helpful and pleasant to deal with. Thank You Kim. This place has everything you need to settle into Nam. at its door step - ATM, Food, Bars, Massages. Lovely parks close by and apporx 20min walk to war museum, palace, PO and Notre Dam. Paris Bakery just around the corner is heaven. Beautiful Saigon also now has a spa next door. Had a foot massage by Vin - very good. Will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelBugOZ74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

We stayed two nights at Beautiful Saigon Hotel. The Superior Room was excellent and the staff were very good. Breakfast was not buffet but was tasty and ample. Position excellent. But one serious downside. Only meters away were two restaurants/bars. Loud music from each venue until 4.00am each night. Sleep impossible. Cockroaches in bathroom.
We are in our mid sixties and will look elsewhere on our next visit.

Room Tip: Try to get a superior room at the back but we are not sure if this will help sleeping
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Good hotel in the middle of the backpacker area. That has it plus points (location as the bars, restaurants & shops are on your doorstep) but also meant it was very noisy with music throughout the night. We had a room at the back but it was still quite noisy. Decent earplugs mean it's no problem and it never really kept us awake, just more aware of it.

Room was small, but it did have a window which I believe some don't. Clean though and everything you could need. Breakfast was good and overall no complaints, especially for the price! Pick up from the airport was a bit expensive however it's nice to arrive with transport sorted especially as we arrived late at night.

Room Tip: Ask for a window as some rooms don't.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lissruss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Beautiful Saigon Hotel is a nice place for an overnight stay specially if your are on a transit. The price is very reasonable and it made sure that somebody waited for you on your arrival in the wee hours of the morning. Though the breakfast is not a buffet type, it is still very good. I stayed here 5 times, from Manila -Saigon -Vinh and onetime from Manila-Saigon-Bangalore.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
Thank Jewelhans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Beautiful Saigon Hotel is the first hotel I am stay in the HCM, Vietnam , I arrange Local land tour and hotel with them Ms. Nhi provide a good service and knowledge to us.

The Smiling , helpful reservation official is a very good image to us.

The TNT travel agency is sister company with Beautiful Saigon hotel . We arrange all the local land tour with them and the tour guide purposely guide us to the coach and provide all the information for the trip.

The Tour Guide is provide us a relax , happy and exciting tour to Mekong River (Thong our tour Guide) , Thong is a nice guy and character tour guide , he will always remind us need to listen his description and guide.

Chu Chi Tunnel (Tour Guide Tai Zhi) , Tai zhi is a very nice guy , he is very responsibility and always calculate all the tour member. He is helpful be a waiter when we having a lunch in a restaurant even though he is not eating.

Saigon river Cruise Indo China (dinner) (tour Guide Tracy) Tracy is a nice reservation official for TNT travel, her guide and helpful and nice smile is making us unforgettable.

, City tour (Tour Guide Thong) are very unforgettable for us.

I am very appreciate for their service and helpful

regards
Andrew yap

Room Tip: Superior room
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YapYoongSiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews