We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beautiful Saigon Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Le Petit Sai Gon Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Seventy Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aston Hotel Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hoang Vy Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
DDA Hotel District 1 (BIZU)(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Huy Duc Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Saigon Europe Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
CCentral Hotel De Tham(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hai Duong Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Quyen Thanh Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,149)
Filter reviews
1,149 results
Traveller rating
548
429
123
27
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
429
123
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roombui vien streetnoisy at nightbars and restaurantsbreakfast is servedsmall roomclean roomsbackpacker districtfacing the streetsister hotelairport pickuphotel is locatedbudget hotelbusy streetno windowtour deskbreakfast room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 1,149 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

Great little hotel on an awesome street in District 1. Clean, comfortable bed, cool and quiet room with very friendly staff and breakfast was pretty good- cooked omelette (included). Would stay here again and recommend it to friends!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank klhansen84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights last week. We got a good deal online which made it good value. The location is brilliant and the room was very nice (no window but this wasn't an issue and actually makes the room very quiet). The breakfast is massive- as much as you like and really good (especially the pancakes). They provide free water everyday too. The staff were very helpful and the manager helped us to plan our 4 weeks in Vietnam. Would recommend this place.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tonkaandsmalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

As soon as we arrived, the staff greeted us with a refreshing cup of tea. An elevator brought us up to the 6th floor, and we took the stairs to our room on the 7th. The room was spacious and the beds were firm and comfortable; we all had a very sound sleep that night. The hotel is also located within a 15-minute walk to Ben Thanh Market, and there are lots to see around the area any time of the day. I'd definitely come back the next time I visit Saigon.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mae_Pagala-gala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

This hotel is in a very good location. From there you can explore the whole city on foot. They were very helpful with airport transfers and tours. But make sure you do go for a step up from Standard room, as that is a very small room. Price was ok, as Ho Chi Minh city is more expensive than the rest of Vietnam. So expect to get less here in comparison to other places.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

My friend Ralph and I stayed a number of different days at each of the 3 Beautiful Saigon Hotels 2 years ago, and I rated all as excellent, # 3 being the favorite. While I was not able to go, Ralph returned to Saigon last month and again stayed at #3. It was just as pleasant as before he tells me, and made all the more welcoming by the friendly and always helpful staff, Ms, Y, and all the rest. Breakfast made to order and always on Ralph's timetable (late). It is home-away-from home!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlaskaJack_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews