We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day with Lochie and our American travellers seeing some really interesting stuff through the day”
Review of Kim Travel

Kim Travel
Book In Advance
More Info
US$62.00*
and up
Mekong Delta Luxury Group Tour Cai Be-Vinh Long...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: The best travel company in Saigon Ho Chi Minh city Organise Cu Chi tunnels tours, Mekong delta tours, Package tours from Ho Chi Minh City (SaiGon), Floating Market, etc. by Bus or Luxury Speedboat on Saigon River
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Definitely recommend the luxury group tours as its a long day and the bus was very new and comfortable, lochie and his driver where very fun to be with and lochie is a sweetheart kareoke singer, he made us all feel very welcome and involved. Made my teenage son Murray feel very welcome and interested in the Vietnam history, always asking us all for questions.

Thank Anne-Maree S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cam T, Giám đốc bán hàng at Kim Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2016

Dear Anne-Maree,
Thank you very much for booking with our company. We are very happy when know that you enjoy the trip .I highly appreciate you writing feedback on Tripadvisor. Wishing you happiness, success in your life.Have a nice day. Hope to see you again in Vietnam!
Regard,
Ms. Tu Lam
Email: tukimtravel86@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,656)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"our tour guide"
in 256 reviews
"mekong delta"
in 310 reviews
"cu chi tunnels"
in 404 reviews
"luxury tour"
in 36 reviews
"day trip"
in 116 reviews
"driver mr"
in 28 reviews
"great tour"
in 80 reviews
"cuchi tunnel"
in 28 reviews
"small group"
in 48 reviews
"floating market"
in 38 reviews
"full day tour"
in 26 reviews
"nice trip"
in 16 reviews
"coconut candy"
in 27 reviews
"ben tre"
in 18 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 16 reviews
"boat ride"
in 27 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 19 reviews
Filter

1,156 - 1,160 of 1,656 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

We had a great time on this well organised tour. Our guide, Lu and driver, Tien, were very good and knowledgeable about Mekong Delta and the surrounding islands. The lunch was delicious and plentiful!Definitely recommend going on this trip. Worth your time and money.

Thank wouter17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

We really enjoyed our day trip to the Mekong Delta. We organised the trip through the hotel. The mini bus picked us up on time and was comfortable. Our tour on the Mekong Delta was insightful. Our tour guide was Larry, he was an excellent tour guide. He gave us a great insight into the culture on the Mekong and was willing to answer any of our questions. Lunch was included in the price of the tour and it was delicious!

2  Thank sallyann c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cam T, Director of Sales at Kim Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2016

Dear Sallyann C,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your good experiences with our services on Trip Advisor. It is very much appreciated. We hope to welcome you and your family to other journeys with Kim Travel.
Have a good day.
Ms. Tu Lam
Email: tukimtravel86@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Great trip with Lu and Viet . It ranning day but we can see much. Tunnel amazing. We also try shoot ak47. Highly recommended!

Thank xavier tan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cam T, Director of Sales at Kim Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2016

Dear Mr/ Ms Xavier Tan ,
Thank you very much for booking with our company. We are very happy when know that you enjoy the trip .I highly appreciate you writing feedback on Tripadvisor. Wishing you happiness, success in your life.Have a nice day. Hope to see you again in Vietnam!
Regard,
Ms. Tu Lam
Email: tukimtravel86@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Tour Guide Lu and driver May was good! The van was comfortable and cold. Had chicken Pho for lunch and it taste good as well. Tour guide explained the history as we go by each places and driver was on time to pick us up when we are done!

Thank Apple P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cam T, Director of Sales at Kim Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2016

Dear Mr/ Ms Apple P,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us and put on Tripavaisor .Yes! Lu is very funny and helpful guide. May is a good driver .For next time, please contact us if you come back to Viet Nam. Have a nice day. Good luck to you!
Regards,
Ms. Tu Lam
Email: tukimtravel86@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kim Travel also viewed

 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Kim Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing