We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Morning sun by the pool. Very BIG swimming pool: 40 m long x 20 m wide and 1,6 m deep.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Morning sun by the pool. Very BIG swimming pool: 40 m long x 20 m wide and 1,6 m deep.
Layout and actual fittings A luxury home with 2 bedrooms, 95 m2 with first-class settings.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Morning sun by the pool. Very BIG swimming pool: 40 m long x 20 m wide and 1,6 m deep.
Layout and actual fittings
A luxury home with 2 bedrooms, 95 m2 with first-class settings.
A home for a wonderful stay.
Master bedroom.
I wish you are here soon.
Living room in the morning
Second bedroom - equipped with bunk bed for 3 persons.
There is a swinging chair in the living room.
Small children's paradise.
Christmas time by the pool.
Come to stay and you will know why this place was rate as the best apt 2016.
A home with all modern details and facilities.
A beautiful space for everyone to sit together.
Master bedroom.
Master bathroom equipped with the famous Japanese toilet.
Lower bed: 1 400 x 2 000 mm (for 2 adults.)
Upper bed: 1000 x 2000 mm
Dining area and kitchen
Sun shining to the kitchen at 08h00.
Fully equipped kitchen
Modern American kitchen - 5,7 meters wide!
Known as oasis of Saigon among the locals. Actual view from bedrooms.
Welcome to enjoy a perfect vacation here!
Great choice for families and groups
This is a non-smoking condo! Smoking will launch the fire alarm.
Our great garden - 1,6 hectares
A corner to rest by the pool
Our guests often visit here during there stay.
Our favourite restaurant is just in block A
Bakery downstairs.
Hairdresser and barbershop is in block A
ATMs are also on-site.
The main lobby's is 8 meters height with 800 m2 of space!
Highlands coffee is just 5 minutes by walk.
Movies are English-speaking, subtitled in Vietnamese.
All delicious dishes of the famous kitchens.
Even bowling is also there.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ho Chi Minh City

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Johnny S
1 review
“Great condo”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great place to stay if you don't need to go to the city a lot. great pool very clean. good walking areas

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quite & place to ourself
Liked least: wet landry still drying still when we got there
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Thank you Johnny! Welcome to stay again next time! Have a nice trip to Đà Nẵng!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lols49
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous! ”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Fabulous apartment! I stayed here with my husband and two children (aged 12 & 16). We felt at home and very comfortable here straight away and received an extremely nice welcome (a personalised cake and wine was waiting for us in the fridge-lovely surprise). The apartment is very modern, stylishly decorated, very clean and has all the amenities that we need. The pools are great. Not a lot of sunbeds by the pool but also not many people sunbathing. There are plenty of places to eat close by, some within walking distance. We tended to get taxi's as they were cheap and it's too warm to walk very far. I would definitely recommend this apartment and would love to stay longer. I hadn't expected the apartment to be so nice so we are delighted!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We always try our best to take care of our guests and we really aim on best quality. Families with children are our main target, since we have small children too. The cake and the wine are good gifts to start a perfect vacation!

Welcome again and greetings to your lovely Ireland!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thefloods...
Moranbah, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Oasis in a perfect location”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We decided to stay here on the advice from other travellers in need of a quality apartment. On contacting Laurent for further information we were happy to book our accommodation as it fitted our requirements and communication was excellent. The apartment, set on the 16th floor is spacious, well furnished and in excellent condition with all the mod cons suitable for a family. On arrival we were pleased to find some grocery basics and a surprise welcome cake and a lovely bottle of Hungarian sparkling wine that started our holiday on a positive note. The complex situated a short distance, about 10 minutes from the city was also a perfect change from the expensive hotel rooms that lack the park like area with ample pools and Koy ponds in the complex that make this location perfect. Dotted around the central area are a variety of shops, grocery stores, cafe's and a hair salon at which I got a hair cut and colour at a price you could never get in Australia. Anyone who reads our reviews, knows we like to stay in quality, value for money accommodation and this was one of the better set out condo's we have stayed in. Both myself and my husband highly recommend this apartment for a great stay in Vietnam.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The setup of the entire complex was a well designed mini community and patroled by security
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
Dear Michelle,

We are very glad that we could do something for your perfect stay in my hometown. We do really care about the quality and very aware of the quality how a luxury residence must be. We are happy that your have found all the best things in our complex. Thank you very much for your review and you are very welcome to stay in our residence on your next visit to Saigon!

Best wishes,
Laurent
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joerg H
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Here just since 2 days but already feeling home...”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Where to stay when you are traveling with wife, 2 teenager and a 9-month old infant in Ho Chi Minh City. That was the question which popped up in my mind after we decided to go to Saigon.
I checked out several Hotels and Apartment Hotels but they where either not suitable or reasonable. Then I found this place in TripAdvisor and thought give it a shot.
After booking I send email to the manager and and he replied quick and was very helpful. During the planning our family trip, he gave us tips and advice what to do and where to book. And arranged the airport transfer and our Dinner Cruise on the Mekong. Even during our vacation he kept contact via mail to ask if we need something.
Later at the residence the receptionist was easy to contact and she showed us the facilities and the apartment.
The pictures are not giving enough credit to capture the outstanding place. It is super family friendly and a lot of kids playing in the pools and in the inner park. The apartment is very spacious and well equipped. The two convenient stores in the residence give you all the basics you need. Also there are a few cafes around where you can get a bite for lunch or dinner. The Mega Mall or Parkson Mall is in walking distance. Going to District 1 for i.e. Hard Rock Cafe you can get easily a taxi in front of the residence.
We really enjoyed the first 2 days of our stay and we will definitely enjoy the remaining 5. We would come back here any time.
Thank you for making our family vacation something memorable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Super family friendly
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2016
Hi Joerg,

I'm very happy to be a part of your successful visit to my home town. I do believe, that no one knows it better than the locals ;-). That is how I always try to share the most useful hints to our guests that have the important meanings in traveling. We do care and really welcome families to stay.

Welcome again any time! Our residence is a small paradise for families with small children as advertised.

Laurent
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie F
New York City, New York
1 review
“Absolutely our place”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We were here for 3 weeks for the hole trip, what a place. It wasn't easy for our children to leave this place on check out day.

Very recommend to families with children!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The yard, the swimming pools, the movies theaters.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2015
Thank you for your reviews and welcome again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arun22071...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“feel like home away home”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The service was excellent.the staff are very friendly and attentive to my needs.the location is very near to nightlife

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2015
Thank you very much for your comments. We are very proud to be a part of the fun and joy for families with children for their best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing