We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Caravelle Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Nikko Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Saigon Plaza(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Silverland Yen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Song Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$366
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
211
244
53
20
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
244
53
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsben thanh marketpremium deluxe roomtop floornice hotelbreakfast buffet was excellentnice view of the citywalking distancelarge bednight marketwar remnants museumexcellent locationrestaurant staffstayed for nightswelcome drinkvery pleasant staycity hallmain attractions
Filter
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We booked this Agoda which was rated 5*. It was anything but a 5*. Very small room not given what we had booked and very noisy -- compressor right outside our window. The staff tried their best to be accommodating. Several other people complained about their rooms as well. Found out this was not a new hotel -- had only changed its name. Breakfast was just O.K. Would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huy N, Manager at Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear RONALD G,

Thank you very much for sharing a review on your recent stay.

Besides some positive feedback, we also received negative one. We are happy to hear all comments from different guests. After reading your review I may think we have a misunderstand because we have checked on Agoda and it was rated 3 star hotel not 5 star hotel. On the other hand I fully agree with you that due to the limitation of the space, the hotels in Vietnam in general are different to western hotels. By the way please be informed that the hotel has been acquired and renovated in 01 year so I could guaranteed that we are the new hotel not changed name as you mentioned.

Once again thank you very much for negative as well as positive feedback. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back in the future.

Your sincerely,
Nguyen Duc Huy (Mr.)
Case Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Stayed here for 10 days on a work trip. The staff were all really friendly and helpful. The hotel is spotless rooms cleaned to a really high standard.

Wifi worked well no problems at all. The hotel is in a great location just 5 mins from ben thanh market and there are lots of inexpensive bars and restaurants walking distance.

I would definitely recommend the hotel and would stay here again.


  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beechy78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights before flying back home again. We loved the location, it is right in the old city center. Most highlights are within walking distance. The room we were given was clean, but smelled a bit of smoke. The bathroom was huge and spotlessly clean too. Breakfast was average with a nice view because the breakfast area is located on one of the highest floors of the building. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Marleen1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huy N, Manager at Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear MARLEEN1974

Thank you for taking time to share with us your review regarding your stay.

We are delighted to know that you are happy with our room and services. I take note of your room comments and please be assured that I will address this issue to House Keeping Manager , thus we will soon correct this issue.

We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to the warmth and hospitality of Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel in the not too distant future.

Your sincerely,
Nguyen Duc Huy (Mr.)
Case Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

This is our first of 4 nights in the hotel's so-called 'paradise suite'. It is not at all as pictured on Internet. Tiny, cramped room with a bath on the balcony. Bathroom itself is hardly big enough to stand in comfortably. Staff seem completely unconcerned with us so far, aside from being sure that we understand they are charging us $150 for an extra guest (despite website advertising 3-person occupancy). We've already agreed to pay the extra, but they can't even be bothered to bring us an extra bath towel so far. Let's see if it gets any better before we get disappointed enough to spend more time on our holiday writing negative reviews like this.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huy N, Manager at Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear SHANE P,

Thank you very much for sharing your most valuable feedback about our hotel.

First of all, thank you for your feedback about the incident that happened with you and please accept my sincere apologies. I fully agree that our room is not that expected but as much as we can, we provide an excellent view and relax atmosphere. Regarding charge usd 150.00 for an extra guest I would like to verify with you that this price is for 05 nights and I also talked to House Keeping Manger about the late extra bath towel, it is a lesson for us and a experience to learn.

I do hope that you will not get any disappointed in the rest day in your stay.

One again, we appreciate your value feedback.

Your sincerely,
Nguyen Duc Huy (Mr.)
Case Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed premium deluxe room with bathtub/ long bath (must request). Location was good and not far away to many attractions eg. Ben Thanh market, close to Chill Sky bar. Breakfast was good but not many variety. If u are taking taxi fr airport to hotel pls take only the white or green col taxi n request to use meter charging. Avoid d silver col cab. D taxi cost to this hotel is abt 180,000 viet dong incl toll fee/tax fr airport n only 20 - 35mins journey.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cathryn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huy N, Manager at Paradise Saigon Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear CATHRYN T,

Thank you very much for taking time to post your feedback about our hotel.

Our central location is always a big positive for our customer, being close to most of the attractions in center of Saigon. I take note of your breakfast comments and can confirm we are currently improving the quality and also variety of food.

Once again, thank you and we are look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Your sincerely,
Nguyen Duc Huy (Mr.)
Case Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews