We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$41
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$32
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$18
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$390
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$346
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
272
113
21
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
113
21
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree towelscomfiest bedgreat hotelwalking streetwould highly recommend staying herebeautiful poolbeds were comfortablerecommend this hotelegg stationperfect locationwater pressureour honeymoonspeak good englishfantastic stayspecial thanksbuffet breakfasttourist area
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just stayed here 2 nights. The hotel is in a good location and at weekends they close the surrounding streets to cars and bikes which is a bonus. Saturday nights are noisy with music and football blaring, but luckily we had a quiet room away from the noise. Room was a good size and clean, and the swimming pool is great for the heat.

Room Tip: Get a room on a higher floor
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank margaret1232017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosaleen36, Giám đốc bán hàng at Rosaleen Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Margaret1232017,

Warmest greetings from Rosaleen Boutique hotel!

It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your kind comments regarding our room and our swimming pool and location.

And we would like to express our sympathy for the inconvenience issue concerns to the noises from the outside. We have reported to the city authorities and they are working on that issue. Fortunately, the council have informed us that they will keep coming and check the noise until the issue is solved. The bar is installing soundproof doors and windows

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to have a chance to serve you better whenever your travels bring you back to Hue, Vietnam.

Sincerely,

Huyen Ho



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a very good stay in the hotel, staff are very friendly and always will to help! You can book tours and excursions right at the front desk and the pool is a great addition especially in the hot summer months! Definitely give it a try!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Waydi24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosaleen36, Giám đốc bán hàng at Rosaleen Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Waydi24,

Thank you for choosing Rosaleen Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in Hue. It was a great pleasure to have you with us and taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is always to make sure that all our guests have a wonderful stay; to have achieved this goal is a real satisfaction and a great motivation for the Team.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Huyen Ho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was a welcome oasis. The location was great. The surrounding area was full of restaurants of all descriptions. The night life was great. The room was excellent with good noise insulation from the street. Plenty of room and a great bed. Breakfast was excellent. The restaurant was on the top floor. We went there after eating out and sat on the balcony for night caps. We could see all around us over viewing the streets below. The staff were excellent and could not do enough to help us. We would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Pool is on the 3rd floor. Restaurant is on the 8th floor (I think) from 2nd floor up all good
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Harka1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosaleen36, Giám đốc bán hàng at Rosaleen Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Harka1950,

Thank you for choosing Rosaleen Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in Hue. It was a great pleasure to have you with us and taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are all really glad that our hospitality has been recognized. This kind review will serve as a great encouragement for our team to keep trying our best to provide enjoyable stays to our treasured guests. Many thanks for your support, and we hope that your experience will be even better next time. Thank you once again and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Huyen Ho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for three nights and it was an amazing experience. The staff were lovely and friendly. The pool was refreshing after walking all day in the city. The breakfast was hands down the best! There was plenty of food including omelets and crepes and authentic Vietnamese cuisine and fruits and pastries and juice. Simply scrumptious! Plus the location was great. It is centrally located and there is plenty of nightlife around. The streets are for pedestrians only on Friday and Saturday nights. My room was on the 7th floor. The WiFi worked great as well. If I ever travel back to Hue, I’m staying here again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank vank1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosaleen36, Giám đốc bán hàng at Rosaleen Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Vank1012,

Thank you very much for your recent stay at Rosaleen Boutique Hotel and taking time to write this wonderful comments about our staffs, our services and facilities on tripadvisor.

It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your kind comments regarding our staffs, our breakfast and our swimming pool and location. Our goal is always to make sure that all our guests have a wonderful stay; to have achieved this goal is a real satisfaction and a great motivation for the Team.

Thank you for your valuable feedback and we are looking forward to welcome back here soon.

Sincerely,

Huyen Ho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

We were really happy that the hotel and its service was absolutely great from the first moment we arrived there. We got upgraded to a better room and its balcony and the view were amazing. The hotel is located in the middle of everything but it was still quiet in the room. You can walk almost everywhere if you are willing to. Pool was clean and nice and sunny all day long.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Miika H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosaleen36, Giám đốc bán hàng at Rosaleen Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Miika H,

On behalf of our team at Rosaleen Boutique Hotel, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking your precious time for this lovely review. I'm extremely glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay. I'll make sure this review will be an encouragement for the team to keep trying to provide best service to every guest. Thank you once again and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,

Huyen Ho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews