We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vina Hotel Hue
Nearby Hotels
US$142
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunny B Hotel(Hue)(Great Value!)
US$19
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
US$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$80
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$22
US$14
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$47
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
288
157
37
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
157
37
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2013

We booked online. When we arrived staff were helpful. Room was clean and well presented. Bathroom okay (never that flash in Vietnam) clean and useable. Down lane a short walk from main tourist stay area but we liked this. Lovely cafe on riverbank right next to hotel. Market close by for bread and fruit etc. we did have a bit of trouble getting on wifi but could use computers downstairs. Good value. We could walk to citadel etc easily.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janetjet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013

This is a great, small hotel, tucked away on a side street, near the river at the edge of the Old Quarter. Easy bike ride to the Imperial Citadel, walking to the main river front and old quarter. Very friendly, helpful staff

Room Tip: higher floors have amazing views
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cindia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2012

This is a our second visit to this hotel. We came here two years ago. Great experiences both times. It seems like they had a management change recently which made me unsure if we would receive the same service that we had before. But I must say, it was even better than our last visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful, very courteous to our needs. Our room was a good size and was very clean. We had a room with a great view of the river. Location of the hotel was nice, very little traffic area, gave us the peace and quiet we were looking for yet not far from great destinations in Hue.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AndyH48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2012

I definitely recommend this place.The place is clean.They have people coming in everyday to clean the rooms. i've stayed here twice and the customer service was great. I recommend asking for a room with a balcony, the view is perfect. The rooms I got was $22 with tax, i couldnt ask for a better price. They have a fancy cafe downstair in the lobby. Theres also a market about 5 minutes away in walking distance very convenient.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Duong N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2012 via mobile

I mostly remember this hotel by the great beds! These were seriously the very best beds I ever slept in.The bathroom was OK, Located very quiet and river view out window very nice . The staff here are wonderful and very helpful. and the breakfast was fine . Other than that, great hotel. We were welcomed with a cold drink . Fresh fruit in the room every day. A great value hotel, we'd most definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sidot m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews