We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
US$303
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$260/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$724
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,945)
Filter reviews
1,945 results
Traveller rating
1,240
498
141
36
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,240
498
141
36
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungealtitude barfeast restaurantcooking schoolrooftop barinfinity poolcooking classjunior suitedim sumbreakfast buffetfantastic hoteltour deskbeach chairsbusy roadocean viewphosmall balcony
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 1,945 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Legitimately one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. This place has all the amenities you could ever need (their gym has an actual squat rack, some real gyms don't have a squat rack). You could stay on the property (well walk across the street to the beach at least I guess) the whole trip and feel like you had a worthwhile vacation.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We stayed at the Sheraton as part of a package holiday and spent 6 nights here. We are so impressed with The service, people absolutely everything. It is in a central position, over the road form the beach, food plentiful and great selection. I have dietary requirements and they were on top of that straight away. Making me special dishes if necessary. There is LOTS to do in Nah Trang or you can just relax. The staff went out of their way to be available, they remembered our names and always a lovely welcome when they saw us. We want to post a special 'thank you' to the staff at Altitude (Khue, Khang, Tien and Duy) also the staff at Feast (Tay,Ly and Vy) There were of course other staff members but I am sorry that we just can't remember their names. There was a lovely chef that cooked me my gluten free crepes every morning. We felt safe in Nah Trang and happy to stroll around at night along the main strip. We would definitely stay here again !!!!!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in room 1813 had a great view. Can't fault it
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear David J,

We are delighted to hear that you left feeling your stay exceptional with all experiences at our hotel. We really feel honored that we could provide you this level of satisfaction.

We much appreciate your thoughtfulness to remember our staffs’ names and to notice their sincere efforts. It means a lot to us.

We hope to see you back soon.

Warm Regards,
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

My partner and I have travelled Vietnam for 1.5 weeks and thought we would end the holiday with a relaxing stay - the Sheraton gave us just that!

Pros - facilities including swimming pool (1.2m depth all across), gym, spa and jacuzzi, ocean and beach view room, several restaurants to choose from within the hotel and nearby outside. Staff were always offering assistance and made us felt very welcomed, hotel is across the road from the beach and has its own lounge on the beach

Con - check in process was quite a wait but maybe we were just unlucky with our timing

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Tina L,

We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant cool down time at our hotel after 1.5 weeks touring around Vietnam and you enjoyed our hotel from the room to pool, and especially the attentive services from our staffs.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Sheraton Nha Trang in the near future.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We stayed at the Sheraton for 8 nights after being in Saigon. From the time we arrived we thought the staff very caring and considerate. After the first day we fealt like we were being treated like family. We loved the Rooftop Bar and the breakfast restaurant. We can't praise the staff enough for their hard work and they were happy to answer any request at all. We were on the 15th floor with a beautiful sea view. The room wasn't huge but it was all we needed. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if we were staying in Nha Trang. The Sheraton is so central to everything.

We had no problem at all with people in the pool area. Every day we were there it was reasonably quiet. Loved the loungers sitting in the shallow part of the pool, a nice touch and just 8 days of stunning sunny weather.


Thanks for having us, Robyn and Peter Crankshaw

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 352robby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear 352robby,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to know you had a great holiday and you enjoyed your stay with us in terms of hotel location as well as the services we delivered. It is also great to know you were impressed with our staffs’ attitude.

We hope that if your travels bring you back to Nha Trang you will once again choose Sheraton.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Nha Trang was another vacation stop for us going from North (Hanoi) to South (Saigon). We spent 5 nights at this hotel and got an upgrade to a Junior suite for being a Platinum member. The room has beautiful beach view with 1 1/2 bath room which works out very well for us.
The hotel location is convenience with a nearby shopping mall and right across a street of the beach. The hotel provided beach chairs, umbrella, and towels right on the beach so it's very nice. It also provided a crossing guard to assist guests to cross the street to the beach. A lot of people like us who is not familiar with the local crazy road traffic, find this service very helpful.
We really like the breakfast at this hotel with different local food items on the menu everyday while we were there. Staff at this restaurant was great. They brought different items to the guests around the restaurant every so often, to encourage them to try. Vietnamese ice coffee was great at this restaurant but you need to ask for it.
Exec lounge was a good place to chill after a long day. Here I met some of the best people - Dzung Pham, Loc (not sure of her last name), Hoang Truong, and Phuong Nguyen. They were attentive, and kind with great advices about the local area and gift/souvenir ideas. That has saved us a lot of time and money.
We will definitely stay at this hotel on our next trip back to Nha Trang.

Room Tip: Junior suite is a good choice with 2 different views. Higher floor is always better with better view and less street noises at night
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Toan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Toan D,

Thank you for your recent patronage to Sheraton Nha Trang.

As a valued Platinum guest we are delighted to know that we met your expectations from the services to the room and hotel location and you were impressed with the attentive services from our staffs.

We hope to welcome you back at Sheraton Nha Trang soon.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews