We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Diva Guesthouse
Nearby Hotels
US$178
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Summer Hotel(Nha Trang)
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$642
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
29
9
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
9
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall lanebalcony roommini fridgegreat locationfirst floorgreat roomlovely hotelhot watermiratvreceptionistlaundry
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2013 via mobile

My girlfriend & myself stayed in Diva guesthouse for 1 night and it was perfect!
We booked the place through the email and they were great & very flexible.

The location is perfect, the rooms are beautiful & very clean, with excellent wifi, hot water and ac/fan to your decision.

The family running the business is very friendly, kind and helpful, and they know perfect English.

In summary, if you want a great room, in a great location & pay reasonable price - THIS is the place for you!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Eitan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

E-Mail of Dive Guesthouse for booking: divahotel@hotmail.com.vn

We decided to book Diva Guesthouse beause of the very good reviews on Tripadvisor. You can trust them! The Guesthouse is located in a small lane going off one of the main tourists streets in Nha Trang. It´s quiet at night you sleep very well. We had a room with balcony. The room has a great size, very nice furniture, a comfy bed, flatscreen TV, aircon and a fridge. And the room was cosy we like to be in the room and just spend some time. For the price you pay you get a lot!!!! We often stay at budget places and this was one of the nicest rooms.

The staff is very friendly and helpfull, gives you advises where you can go and helps with everything you need.

At that time we stayed at Diva you could not book it online, you find the email in the beginning of this review.

If you go to Nha Trang and you do not need a 5 Star Hotel, Diva Guesthouse is the place to go!!!!

Room Tip: The rooms with balcony are lovley!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fabi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013 via mobile

This guesthouse was probably the best value stay my GF and I had in vietnam. 12 USD for a big, clean room with AC and good bathroom with separate shower! The location is perfect, very central.
The family is very nice and talk one of the best english we encountered so far in vietnam.
They also let us store our baggage the whole day after check out and shower in the evening before catching the train.
We can highly recommend this guesthouse!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boenil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Stayed here for a few days, the room was very nice, very clean, and the staff very friendly. I looked around Nha Trang before taking this room and nothing compares! The only possibly downside is the location, which is a bit tricky to find in a side alley. But still very close to everything else in town. Staff are very friendly and helpful, and booked me a cheap bus to Hue as well (which was cheaper compared to most other travel agencies in town).

Room Tip: Email and reserve in advance, as this place is often full!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adam k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

That was such a nice time at Diva guesthouse. The room is very nice with Ac, TV, hot water, ... This low season the price is just from 10$ - 13$.
I was so happy to stay there. It's right in the center of city where the restaurant offer everywhere. You just have to tern from the main road to an alley for few metres then you see Diva.
If I come back here I will definitely stay here.
Thank you for everything.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ngô B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews