We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just OK”
Review of Phu Thinh Hotel

Phu Thinh Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Phu Thinh Hotel
Ranked #176 of 220 Hotels in Nha Trang
Reviewed 20 January 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed here for a one night and that was enough for us. The room was basic, so I think it would be best to pay a little bit more for the room with a window.

The hotel let us check in early which was a bonus after getting in on a very early bus to Nha Trang.

In terms of location it is a taxi ride or a 30 minute walk to the tourist district, although is nicely placed to visit the local market.

staff were helpful.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a balcony or window.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DaniG84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 24 March 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank destinoperfeito-blog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Очень дешево и можно смело выбирать номер побольше.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank akaraje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pirwobro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
1.3 mi away
My Long Hostel
My Long Hostel
#114 of 220 in Nha Trang
37 reviews
1.1 mi away
White Lion 2 Hotel
White Lion 2 Hotel
#99 of 220 in Nha Trang
197 reviews
0.9 mi away
Nha Trang Beach Hotel
Nha Trang Beach Hotel
#137 of 220 in Nha Trang
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
La Suisse Hotel
La Suisse Hotel
#67 of 220 in Nha Trang
354 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ken Hotel
Ken Hotel
#121 of 220 in Nha Trang
69 reviews
0 mi away
Pearl City Hotel
Pearl City Hotel
#142 of 220 in Nha Trang
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Phu Thinh Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Phu Thinh Hotel

Address: 25 Nguyen Thai Hoc, Nha Trang, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #176 of 220 Hotels in Nha Trang
Price Range: £11 - £20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Phu Thinh Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Phu Thinh Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing