We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a fabulous deal at Vin Paerl Luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang
Ranked #4 of 209 Hotels in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“a fabulous deal at Vin Paerl Luxury”
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Unsure what to expect as took this package on a 'deal" at no stage was I disappointed. Wonderful staff and facilities at the vin pearl luxury resort. Flexible with dining arrangements and nothing was a bother for the staff. Hilltop villa beautiful with most welcome fruit & wine. Own pool. Beach is well maintained only down side was inability/ difficulty to book massages as other resort on island also has use of this facility. Would recommend to all but weather in January ( winter) not hot enough to enjoy swimming.

Room Tip: All the rooms seemed to be excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank alannah2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this review, 1 February 2014
Dear alannah 2010

Warm greetings from Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Thank you for sharing your experience and recommend us to other travelers here. In Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, in every moment, to every guest, we always try our “more than the best “to make them feel the most comfortable. That is our main goal to work everyday. Therefore, when we hear that you enjoy and appreciate our service we were so delighted. That is the best thing that we would like to receive from our guest .Thank you so much again for recognizing our effort

About the spa service, please kindly understand that this period is the high season, therefore so many guest coming and love to use the spa ( also from our “brother- resort “- the one from the other side ), that is why it is kind of a bit difficult to book. Nevertheless, we always try to reserve for the guest from Vinpearl Luxury first. By anyway, we are sorry for that inconvenience and thank you for your kind understanding.

We wish you wealth and health and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future

Kind regards

Hotel management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

543 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    438
    62
    28
    7
    8
See reviews for
212
224
6
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed 6 nights 7 days in vinpearl luxury. This is a fantastic resort. They treat you like royalty and can't do enough for you. Stayed in a hilltop Villa with own pool, looks like all rooms have their own pool. I didn't go in water much wasnt warm enough for me but my husband swam every day. The food was great and the massage and facial was fantastic. Foot massages were also great. I would highly recommend this resort.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Jacjacjacki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Dear jacjacjacki

Warm greeting from Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Thank you so much for both staying with us and recommending us to the other travelers here.
We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time in Vinpearl luxury Nha Trang. We already passed your lovely feedback to our staff in order to let them know that their efforts have been recognized.

We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

P/s: Indeed, all of our rooms have their own private pool ^^

Warm Regards

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014

I have no words to describe how bad this place is. As soon as i leave i hope to never hear the words 'vin pearl' nor think or speak of this place again. To compare it to hell is an insult to hell. I hope this is a warning to all if you are considering staying here. The food, the service, the atmosphere, the weather and the grounds were all beyond terrible. Unfortunately the photoshopped blue sky in their google images did fool me; maybe i misinterpreted the location and didnt realise it was possible you could actually book a hotel in the centre of cyclone winds. It would have been nice to be able to read my novel, yet the blasted air conditioning in reception and gustly winds blew not only my book but me and my family to THE SHERATON. Thanks for ruining our so called 'holiday'.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank adi_holiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Dear valued guest

Great greeting from Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

We were really surprised as we read your comment. Please kindly understand that in Vinpearl Luxury we always put the guest satisfaction at the first place. Our staffs always try their best to make our guests feel as comfortable as possible.

If it is possible, can you please give us your email then we can talk further about the issues that annoy you. Thanks to that we will know what is wrong or misunderstand and we will be able to improve our service in order to serve our valued guests.

Thank you for your sincerity and we look forward to hearing from you.

Warm Regards

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wetherby, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2014

A wonderful beach location perfect accommodation in the form of luxury villas and without question the most helpful polite keen to please staff anywhere in the world. What this resort does need is to decide what it wants to be luxury, average 3 to 4 star or an amusement park it cannot and should not try and be all. If it wishes to cater for the westernised luxury crowd ie myself bring in some additional expertise to train the staff. If it wishes to cater for the masses ( mainly Russian) close the luxury resort and concentrate on the amusement park and all inclusive crowd.
The potential is there but the owners need to make a decision. Above all keep the staff they are amazing and a credit to any 5 star resort anywhere in the world

Room Tip: All villas are equal to the highest quality resorts in Maldives etc
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Dear Peter J,

Warm greeting from Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang,

First of all, let us take this chance to wish you a happy and prosperous new year.
We are so happy to read that in general, you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the staff and the beach. As you might recognize, in Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, not only do we have a gorgeous beach but also the great staffs. We thanks God for giving our resort the immaculate beautifulness of nature and more than that bringing to us those people who everyday contribute their best to successfulness of the resort. They are definitely our biggest pride.

In addition, your recommendation is indeed helpful and highly appreciated. Thank you so much for that. We would take your kind advice into the consideration in order to develop even a better place for our valued guests.

Kind regards

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We were so impressed with Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, it was advertised as 6 star and since we bought it on www.deals.com.au we didn't really know what we were getting into. Really it is good 5 star, but the excellent service made up for it.

The hotel and facilities were immaculate and beyond our expectations. All the offers were up to the level that they advertised, we loved having massages in huts over the water. The beach was beautiful and cleaned every day. The pools were divine and not a leaf to be seen floating anywhere. Each restaurant had its own specialty and the food was lovely, we stuck with the Asian menus. Breakfast was amazing. There was food vouchers for the sister resort on the other side of the island, don't bother with that, revolting. Our room was fabulous and extremely spacious. Room service was excellent, usually anything ordered arrived within a couple of minutes (food plus cooking time). We were there off season, so there were not a lot of guests there, more people to chat with at the bar would be good. The weather was great given it was not summer, my husband even got a case of sunburn. We loved our time there and would go back anytime.

Room Tip: The room with the plunge pool is much bigger and fantastic, well worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank lje247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this review, 13 January 2014
Dear lje247

Great greetings from Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang,

First of all we would like to wish you a prosperous new year with full of happiness and successfulness!
Nothing is better than starting off a new year with such a sweet feedback from the sincere guests. Thank you so much for that, Lje247. We did transfer your complimentary review to our staff, especially the food and beverages department. And it really has made their day.
Once again thank you so much for staying with us and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future

Warm regards

Hotel management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

We stayed here for our honeymoon. We also had the deal from deals.com.au. We arrived at our villa to a fruit platter, some nice French champagne, roses on our bed and towels made into swans! Even though the weather wasn't great we still managed it enjoy the massive pool and the beach (with a few amazing cocktails). The staff at this resort were amazing, have never experienced service at this standard any where!! So friendly and always wanting to talk with you and practice their English.

The food was nice, not amazing though. An exception is the breakfast! Everything you could ever want, complete with a chocolate fountain. The lobby bar was a bit of a downer, bad atmosphere, you can see the effort put into it, but it doesn't seem quite right.

The massages were amazing, so great to have them included in the deal!

Would totally recommend this resort if you're looking for a place to relax and unwind.

Room Tip: Hilltop grand villa. You have a private pool and an upstairs and downstairs!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Puddleduck88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this review, 14 December 2013
Dear Puddleduckr88

Warm greeting from Vinpearl Luxury

Many thanks for choosing Vinpearl Luxury as a-place-to-stay for one of the most wonderful moments of your life time- honeymoon. We are so delighted to hear that you had an unforgettable memory here in our resort.

And yes, as you might recognize, our most valuable property is THE STAFF. We are always proud of them, who always contribute their best to make our guests feel comfortable and satisfied the most. They are the main factor helping build up the successfulness of our resort.
Once again, thank you for choosing us and recommend our resort on trip advisor for other travellers. We wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Warm Regards

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2013

We secured two Hilltop Villas with plunge pools as part of the recent Deals.com package. There are many reviews by other recent guests and the website gives a very good depiction of what the Vinpearl Luxury resort has to offer, so I won't bore you by covering the same ground as others. The deal package was "half price" because of, I suspect, the time of the year; rain overcast etc. The weather however was not an issue for us, we enjoyed it, it remains warm and the rain period is short. I would recommend this time of the year as the resort was very quiet and sometimes it felt like you were the only guests, which is great.

Nha Trang is a town close by and easily accessible by boat or cable car and taxi. We did not find it in tune with what we were looking for on this trip so only ventured there for a look see, and were happy to return to the island. There are however many small tourist operators there running dive charters and other sight seeing, the majority seem to be Russian owned so some research would be necessary to ensure they catered for english speakers if you were so inclined.

We are a family of four adults, we generally enjoyed the luxury resort and the water park. However without the half price package deal I would have been disappointed, why? The villas were very nice, but some of the furniture was soiled and a piece had to be removed (which the staff did but should not have happened), so the villas were nice and good value on the package, double the price and you should think about it. There were set meals included in the package and we also dined at the resort on the occasions when the meals were not included. The food standard was good but not at the "OMG" standard (great for half price), breakfast was very plentiful and I exclude it from my comments. There were however two meals included which had to be taken at the other resort (there are two sister resorts on the island, one is the luxury one and the other well is clearly not). We went once to the ugly sister and abandoned both that outing and the planned next one. A buffet frenzy in every sense, if a fellow diner was slow with the food tongs at a dish this did not cause an impediment to the other hungry folks who happily used hands or sometimes their own utensils (helped to speed things along), if you paused by a particularly popular station such as e.g. the BBQ prawn station there was a serious chance of being physical injury. So an experience to avoid, unless buffet rugby is your thing!
The price of alcoholic drinks was on a par with Australian and European top end prices, which they should not have been, paying for quality is one thing being gouged is different.

The body massages and foot massages were excellent and being included in the package made them great value.

So my summary is that at the half price deal we enjoyed Vinpearl Luxury particularly relaxing in your own villa. There is a good gym suspended over the water which is worth a daily visit. However see if you can have all the meals at Vinpearl Luxury resort, BUT at double the price to normal rates and I would give it a bit more thought, at the package half price definitely worth a visit.

Room Tip: Secure a Villa, has its own plunge pool and has good views
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Afagato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Afagato

Great greeting from Vinpearl Luxury Resort

Many thanks for choosing to stay with us and sharing your impression here. It is a huge pleasure to hear that in overall, you enjoyed our Luxury Resort, and especially the Spa services.

Furthermore, your comment about our villa and food is highly appreciated and has been passed to the relevant departments in order to make appropriate adjustment.

Regarding your concern about the price of food and drink, we feel very pity that it does not meet your expectation yet. However, on the other hands, please kindly understand that we always choose the highest quality materials and products in order to serve all the best things to our valued guest, which is why the food and beverage price is on par with Australian and European ones. Moreover, if you take a look around the other same standard restaurants or resorts in Vietnam, you would see that our price is very much reasonable.

Once again, thank you for your great sharing and we hope to have chance to serve you again at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang in the near future.

Warm and best regards

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
3.9 mi away
InterContinental Nha Trang
InterContinental Nha Trang
#6 of 209 in Nha Trang
943 reviews
0.9 mi away
Vinpearl Nha Trang Bay Resort & Villas
4.0 mi away
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 mi away
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
#7 of 209 in Nha Trang
699 reviews
11.3 mi away
Fusion Resort Nha Trang
Fusion Resort Nha Trang
#10 of 209 in Nha Trang
321 reviews
0.7 mi away
Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort
Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort
#20 of 209 in Nha Trang
973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Property: Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang
Address: Hon Tre Island, Vinh Nguyen, Nha Trang 650000, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Region: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 209 Hotels in Nha Trang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang 5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This lush hotel consists of 84 luxurious villas with facilities that warrant its 5 + star standard. The hotel architecture boasts an eclectic mix of contemporary design and old-world charm inspired by Indochinese architectural features from the early twentieth century. What’s more, all the rooms in this exclusive resort overlook the ocean and the main pool, with vast open spaces of fresh green and untouched nature right at your doorstep. You will enjoy absolute relaxation on these exquisite room balconies, taking in the fresh air that surrounds you in abundance and even welcoming the first rays of the crimson dawn. The hotel’s interiors are steeped in luxury with carefully designed features all tailored to make you feel that you are indeed in the resort paradise of your dreams! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing