We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang
Ranked #5 of 215 Hotels in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2014

perhaps one of the best hotels in the world. For those wishing to silence individual forks. For entertainment akvapart, attractions, shows, which are located in a separate area and not to break the silence in the villas. The hotel is located on a separate island, reachable by cable car, yacht or boat. Staff sootvetsuet level.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank lynaM1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, General Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Dear IynaM 1986
Greatest greeting from Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang
Thank you for both choosing to stay with us and sharing your impression here on Tripadvisor
We are so glad to hear that you have an amazing time during your stay with us, and especially you judge as one of the best hotel in the world. Furthermore, with a brief review, you have showed to the other travelers a quite clear picture about resort: private, silence and amazingly comfortable. Very big thanks for that!!! Your sweet review has been sent to our staffs in order to let them know that their effort has been recognize
We wish you wealth and health and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future
Warmest regards

Muhammad Irwan Goh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (555)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

209 - 215 of 555 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014

What we were expecting wasn't necessarily what we got.

Rooms are big and fantastic with beds that are very comfortable but beware that are not soundproof. Smeone decided to start to sweep the path outside at 6:30 and the baby next door kept us awake for 3 hour.

Private pool nice but because of all the trees you cant exactly sunbath in your own garden.

When we ordered room service both times they missed soemthing and had to go back, attention to detail lacking.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LawsyAbuDhabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, General Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Dear LawsyabuDhabi
Greatest greeting from Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang
Thank you for taking the time to share about experience here in Trip Advisor.
We are sorry you were disappointed about some of the services rendered during your stay however, we are delighted to also know that you were happy with the majority of the other services rendered to you. Please be informed that your comments are important to us and I t is through such comments that we can continue to improves our service quality to continue to serve you and other guests successfully.
If you do visit us again in the future, please drop me a mail and I will be more than happy to make all the arrangements on your behalf personally. Thanks.
Muhammad Irwan Goh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Quality throughout.
Quality furnishings with real wood and no cheap veneers.
Quality mattresses for a fantastic night's sleep. We didn't end up with bent and buckled spines oncheap, soft, rubbishy mattresses.
The resort is secluded and private, yet Nha Trang is easily accessible by yacht, speed boat or cable car. No need for erratically timed cattle trucks.
Vingroup seems to have a very high level of hospitality professionalism and the Vincharm Spa is no exception. Excellent meals seem to be something the Vingroup excels in and this resort is no exception.
The resort makes the overrated Nha Trang cowboys look very very ordinary.

Room Tip: Ocean view villas are fantastic
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
15  Thank BRITRAVELLER2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, General Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Dear Britraveller2014
Greatest greeting from Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang
Thank you for both choosing to stay in our resort and sharing your impression here.
We are so delightful when we read your comment. Amazingly, although it is not a long review, it well describes our resort and the concept which we have built up here (as you said): secluded luxury resort which always put the guest satisfaction at the first priority.
We have passed your sweet compliment to the staff in order to let them know that their effort has been well recognized and appreciated.
We wish you health and wealth and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Warmest regards
Muhammad Irwan Goh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

This is the most luxurious place we have ever stayed. We found everything wonderful, the surroundings were beautiful, the staff fantastic and friendly with nothing too much trouble. Sue the egg lady at breakfast was extremely friendly and always smiling. Our rooms were luxurious with the comfiest bed I have ever slept in it was just like a cloud. It was easy to get to the mainland and enjoy nah trang as well. Would definitely recommend to stay at vin pearl luxury.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank tacross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Tacross
Greatest greeting from Vinpeal Luxury Nha Trang
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us in our resort, and especially for recommending us to the other travelers here. We are so delightful to hear that you have had a memorable time in Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang. Furthermore, it is a huge pleasure for us as you use the world “luxurious” to describe our resort. In Vinpearl Luxury, we define “luxurious “by our own way, and we are glad that you have recognized and appreciated it. We have passed your sweet comment to our staff, especially Ms Sue, and they are very happy and would like to send their greeting to you
We wish you wealth and health and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future
Kind regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

My 63 year old mother, my 11 year old daughter and myself stayed here in March this year to celebrate my 40th birthday.
It was unequivocally the best place we have ever stayed!!!
Vinpearl Luxury is a magnificent Island Oasis Resort! We felt like we were in PARADISE! We purchased our accommodation through deals.com. We were unsure whether it would live up to the reviews or our expectations but it not only met but surpassed them! I truly could not have asked for a better birthday present than the 8 nights we spent here. Over the years we have travelled throughout Asia, Europe and the USA and Vinpearl Luxury was the most beautiful place we have ever stayed! The rooms were truly amazing, the 2 storey Hilltop Villa with private pool upgrade was all that was promised, 6 star luxury accommodation and service and more.
We were also there for International Womens Day and had the pleasure of making friends with some of the lovely staff and other people staying there. (John and Gaye from Melbourne were especially lovely)! The food at Vinpearl Luxury was superb especially the breakfast buffets! The lovely chef who smilingly took my order and cooked my eggs every morning was a wonderful way to start the day (I'm sorry to have forgotten her name) and I would like to recognise her as an absolute asset! Another staff member we want to mention was Joshua, (a trainee manager I think?) who showed us to our rooms on arrival and looked after us while we were there! I hope he gets commended and recognised for his people skills, knowledge of the resort and excellent communication! Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for all the lovely staff at Vinpearl Luxury who always seemed to be smiling and helpful. When my daughter cut herself on a rock the resort had a 24 hour medical clinic where she was treated immediately by a nurse and a doctor was even called in after hours (and at no charge) to see her. We would not have been able to afford to stay here if not for the fantastic deals.com offer. However if you have the money I would definitely recommend this as being a fantastic 6 star resort-style holiday you will never forget! We would do it again in a heartbeat if the same deal was re-offered!!
Thanks to everyone at Vinpearl Luxury for giving us the holiday of a lifetime!!

Room Tip: The 2 storey pool hilltop villa was amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank katieros1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Katieros1
Greatest greeting from a “paradise “
Thank you so much for both choosing our resort as a place to spend your birthday with family and for sharing your impression here on Tripadvisor.
We are happy to hear that you have had a great, unforgettable birthday in our resort. In Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, we always put the customer satisfaction at the first place and since we read your comment, we know that we have achieved our goal. Moreover, as you might recognize our greatest asset is not a beautiful sightseeing, gorgeous beach, fantastic villa,ect.. but the staffs – who always devote their best to make sure that the guest have their best time in our resort.
Your lovely review has been passed to the staff and definitely, the ones who contribute to make a wonderful stay for the guest would be recognized and appreciated.
We wish you wealth and health and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

My husband & I had 8 nights at this wonderful resort.
The clifftop villa with pool was amazing, far too big for just the two of us.
Had our own mango tree which was fabulous. Nothing was too much trouble
for the staff, from the yacht and speed boat crossing to the meals, everything
was fantastic.

Room Tip: Rooms around the pool would be handy for families, but for couples the villas are best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank denise p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Denise P
Greatest greeting from Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your impression here on Tripadvisor
We are happy to hear that you have had a wonderful time with us and even more happy when we hear you describe us by the word “luxurious” . Your sweet compliment has been passed to our staff in order to make them know that their effort has been recognized.
We wish you wealth and health and look forward to seeing you again in the near future
Kind regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

The most fantastic thing I love is the pool of the resort. Also the dinner on the beach. The services are hard to complain. The only thing disappointed me is the laudry fee, almost 100$ for washing 3 trousers and 3 shirts.Anyway, it were still a worthless experience.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jessicahuynh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlManager, Manager at Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Jessica Huynh
Greatest greeting from a “real paradise”
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and post your comment here on trip advisor
We are so delightful that overall, you have had a wonderful time in our resort. And yes, as you might recognize one of the main factors which help us “stand out from the crowd” is our customer service. As long as we see our guest happy, we are happy.
We noted your comment on our laundry prices and we assure you that our prices are competitive as compared to other resorts of the same level.
We wish you wealth and health and look forward to welcoming you back in your future return
Kind regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
0.9 mi away
Vinpearl Golf Land Resort and Villas
0.9 mi away
Vinpearl Nha Trang Bay Resort & Villas
11.3 mi away
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
L'Alyana Villas Ninh Van Bay
#7 of 215 in Nha Trang
730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
3.9 mi away
InterContinental Nha Trang
InterContinental Nha Trang
#6 of 215 in Nha Trang
1,001 reviews
0.7 mi away
Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort
Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort
#21 of 215 in Nha Trang
991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang

Address: Hon Tre Island, Vinh Nguyen, Nha Trang 650000, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Region: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 215 Hotels in Nha Trang
Price Range: £247 - £410 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang 5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This lush hotel consists of 84 luxurious villas with facilities that warrant its 5 + star standard. The hotel architecture boasts an eclectic mix of contemporary design and old-world charm inspired by Indochinese architectural features from the early twentieth century. What’s more, all the rooms in this exclusive resort overlook the ocean and the main pool, with vast open spaces of fresh green and untouched nature right at your doorstep. You will enjoy absolute relaxation on these exquisite room balconies, taking in the fresh air that surrounds you in abundance and even welcoming the first rays of the crimson dawn. The hotel’s interiors are steeped in luxury with carefully designed features all tailored to make you feel that you are indeed in the resort paradise of your dreams! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Vinpearl Luxury Nha Trang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing