We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mia Resort Nha Trang
Nearby Hotels
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MerPerle Hon Tam Resort(Nha Trang)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$510
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$416
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$266
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$884
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$625
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,480)
Filter reviews
1,480 results
Traveller rating
1,258
148
46
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,258
148
46
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cliffgarden villala baiamojito baroutdoor showerfamily condoprivate poolgolf buggiesmanicured gardensshuttle bussugar canepanna cottavietnamese buffetbuggy serviceinsect repellentmain poolon demand
Filter
Updating list...
892 - 897 of 1,480 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Beautifull sea views, clean, tidy, and helpful pleasant staff. Hard to be negative, location is about 20mins+ from Nha Trang town which is a bit of a pain (although there is a shuttle bus it only goes 3 times per day, last run @ 6pm). The seafood bbq is much more than just seafood, better than advertised and well worth staying in for. The sandwiches in the mojito cocktail bar are very good for a snack.
For those that like to exercise - be warned this is a cove resort, so no long beach walks at the hotel. However fear not as there is a lovely long beach about 5mins taxi drive away.
For those less mobile, FYI it is a steep climb from some of the villas to reception, spa, gym cocktail bar, and shuttle bus area - but there is golf caddy service if needed.
Last but not least your stay is enhanced by the attention of one notable member of the management team, Cindy, by far the most visible of that team-you can tell she has your interests at heart and nothing is too much trouble.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank boots c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Stayed at this resort one time. I really love it. The resort is covered with green. The beach is nice. There was several couples came to take their wedding photos. We enjoyed the whole day at the swimming pool.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013 via mobile

We visited in September 2013 and had possibly the most relaxing stay of our lives! Our garden villa was beautiful with a hammock, private outdoor shower and stunning view of the beach. Breakfast was delivered to our room every morning and was delicious. The pool and beach areas are lovely, and it was so relaxing to be in such a secluded space. We want to come back soon!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RSFSR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Our second leg of honeymoon was at the unbelievable MIA RESORT NHA TRANG!
There was a sticky situation and a honeymoon couples worst nightmare as BOOKING.COM simply cancelled our booking even though we had proof of booking and a reference number. After being told there was nothing the hotel could do we spoke to the manager, a fellow South African...who managed to organise our Villa suite in no time, with all the honeymoon pamerping extras... this was a blissful honeymoon, the resort is WORLD CLASS and i would give it 10 stars!!!
The staff are friendly and by your side for anything.. if you truly want to relax and spend time in a free standing resort away from EVERYTHING and completely PRIVATE, this is it!

Thank you MIA RESORT for an amazing stay!

Room Tip: Save your money and take the villa rooms!!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dikla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

We had the luxury of spending 9 nights with Cindy and her team in September, after a traumatic start to our holidays in Ho Chi Min we were desperate to find some peace and relaxation. Upon arrival (after a 10.5 hour car trip) we were greeted with a fabulous view over the ocean from the reception and given cakes and a cool refreshing drink. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming and our first impressions made us glad we booked somewhere a little out of Nah Trang itself. Cindy the Manager introduced herself to us on the first evening and was a constant around the resort should we ever have a question the other staff couldn't assist with.

The resort is blissful, the pool area is never overcrowded and nothing is too much trouble for the staff who literally run when you change your flag to request service.

We were upgraded to a different room halfway through our stay and again this was very easy with a minimal of fuss. The resort is 30 minutes taxi ride from the main town, however a shuttle bus is laid on to take you too and from the resort twice per day and a taxi back late in the evening costs AUD $15. After seeing some hotels in the City we were very glad to have our little slice of heaven waiting for us when we got home.

Thank you again to everyone who made our stay so enjoyable and we hope to come back again some time soon.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Spanner73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews