We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Etrip
Priceline
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (966)
Filter reviews
966 results
Traveller rating
842
106
17
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
842
106
17
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 966 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Nice staff that is willing to help you with everything! They really take good care of you, especially when you are travelling alone. Also did the family diner one night and booked a scuba dive tour with the hostel. Both were great! Thank you guys for all the good care!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Lynnvd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

The Mojzo Inn ladies are amazing! Incredibly helpful and friendly, they really went out of their way to help and advise us when in Nha Trang and made our stay very memorable. They even remembered our names and allowed us to use their facilities even after checkout. The room is lovely and clean with great facilities. The breakfast is also delicious, very fresh and homemade! We had a perfect couple of days rest on the beach and at a near by mud bath spa (we highly recommend I-Resort). The guesthouse is right in the heart of the centre and only a few minutes from the beach.

Perfect stay! Thank you ladies!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank ampersandpage
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Great hostel if you're staying a few days in Nha Trang! The staff were extremely nice and we were honestly sad to leave them! The beds are okay but again, no problem for a few days. And you get free bananas and beet on arrival! Wouldn't go any other place .

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank lana_banan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Only stayed for one night but it was perfect. The staff were the friendliest people on earth (all of them), the restaurant on the top floor comes with a nice view and tasty breakfast. The dorm was nothing too special but very clean and cozy. We got a motorbike for approx 5€ and a discount cart for the mud spa. I highly recommend the family dinner as it was nothing but delicious.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank James_Supertramp_Th
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

A lovely hostel just a 3 min walk from the beach. Dorms are a little cramped and lack windows, although this is made up for by the rooftop bar with free draught beer and delicious 'family' dinner. This was a great way to meet lots of other travellers.
I came to Nha Trang solely for diving, the very helpful and happy desk staff recommended Vietnam Active - a brilliant recommendation.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank SATraveller20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews