We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (966)
Filter reviews
966 results
Traveller rating
842
106
17
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
842
106
17
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 966 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

If your in Nha trang and want somewhere to stay which is reasonable and homely, look not further than mojzo's! They offer free beer in the evening, the staff can not do enough for you. They literally bathe your feet if they are sore! And the best thing you get included is the breakfast in the mornings. The peanut butter and pancakes are to die for. The roof terrace is a great way to socialise son make sure you pay that a visit nightly before you venture outdoors.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Frunkadunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night. Arrived off night bus at 4am however the hostel has an area where you can place your bags and sleep on bunk beds before you check in which was extremely helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean beds are very comfy, bathroom slightly outdated compared to other hostels in Vietnam. Towels provided for both room and beach. Rooftop is nice free beer is good every night and the breakfast is amazing: eggs, toast, pancakes, fruit, cereals buffet as much as you can eat. Would recommend to other backpackers. We also took a trip to I-resort whilst here with mud baths, hydrotherapy pools, spring pool etc definitely worth a trip

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TheBackPackingCouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Amazing hostel. Staff are so friendly and helpful. They will book any tours you want at good rates. They have family dinner on their rooftop restaurant and free beer from 5pm-6pm. Great for meeting other travelers! I highly recommend this hostel.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank DanonymousDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Probably one of the best hostels in Vietnam. The staff is so friendly and helpful, good breakfast, rooms are cleaned daily and the family dinner the best investment. The food is so good and gives an opportunity to meet others. Did I mention free beer 5-6pm.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank dehizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a private room with a small balcony, rooms are exactly what you expect for such a cheap price in central Nha Trang, comfy beds, tv and fridge.

The room however had a bit of a weird smell, think it needs more ventilation, we spent a lot of time with the balcony and windows open.

The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they are an absolute credit. They try so hard to make you have the best time you possibly can, they let us check in early, recommended restaurants and even packed us a little takeaway breakfast as we were leaving early- so nice!!!!

I also can't not mention the free tea and beer. What a fantastic edition to this place. They also offer free drinking water so you don't have to buy bottles!!

Overall this is a fantastic place to stay in Nha Trang and well worth booking - despite the strange smelling room hahaha.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Beth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews