We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (966)
Filter reviews
966 results
Traveller rating
842
106
17
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
842
106
17
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 966 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

Very friendly
Well designed
Beds are good
Extremely Helpful and proactive thinking people
Nice breakfast
Good airco
Lovely bathroom
A place of rest in busy and hot Nha Trang

It was a great pleasure to stay here

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Geertjef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2019

We booked a weeks' stay at this little Inn which if off an alley which makes the place secluded and quiet. Its located centrally within waking distance to the Cho xom moi market and where the good food is.

The girls at the reception are very helpful to make your stay enjoyable. Thanks Lee and Hang for their kind services. A selection is available for breakfast and they offer free tea which is lovely.

The room is a modern decor and the bed is extremely comfortable and everything is clean. Toilet is a decent size with shower facilities. There is also a safe, fridge, free towels for the beach. Cannot fault it at all. Love to be back.

Room tip: Room on higher floors
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephystephy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2019

They were so sweet to decorate the room for my birthday celebration even though we did not ask for it, they even prepared a cake for us all by themselves ! They were so sweet and warm , big thumbs up ! Everything was good and well prepared as well, rooms are clean and comfy. All their staffs are so sweet and helpful. Breakfast however could be improved. Overall great stay ! Recommended !

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tingongg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2019

Stayed for 3 nights and overall it's all excellent. Comfy pillows, beds, clean bathroom, great breakfast, helpful staff and strategic location within walking distance to beach. There is also fruit staff that sells fruits shakes at cheap price 10k dong!
The only cons are alot of mosquitoes in the room (which im ok with it) and also the durian smell from the fridge (room 202 pls take note) probably left by other guest which Im also ok with since the smell acceptable to me as Malaysian. The other female staff at helpdesk who is not really proficient in English but she tried to help me as much as possible which i really appreciated it a lot. She even greeted me every time and even remembered my name! The other female staff at help desk also assisted me in directions on the map. From 3 to 5pm they have free of charge tea time meals (homemade cakes plus coffee) served at lobby. Overall, just stay at Mojzo Inn!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2019

Stayed there for four nights. Location is close to the beach. Amazing hotel, superhelpful staff, very good breakfast choice. Spacious rooms, good beds and clean bathrooms. If ever in Nha Trang again, will definitely stay at Mojzo. Thank you for a great stay.

Date of stay: January 2019
1  Thank Alina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews