We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day out”
Review of 100 Egg Theme Park

100 Egg Theme Park
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Welcome to the largest, most fantastic Tourist Attraction in Nha Trang. Brace yourselves for a totally unique experience! Indulge in numerous areas, shows, activities, and services not found elsewhere in Vietnam, all the while taking you right back to nature. It's all about having a good time here at the 100 Egg Mud Bath.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great day out”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Fun day spent at mud baths. Very clean, spotless, nice gardens and plenty of shade. A must do if in nha trang. Ginger tea provided at end was a nice touch

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dianna j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

563 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    274
    176
    74
    21
    18
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“My first mud bath”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Although it was mud, it did not feel dirty. A mud bath in Vietnam is a unique experience. I recommend it you give it a try although I may not do this again. Although you never know when the urge to take a mud bath will occur.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Garyadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Cool experience!”
Reviewed 1 September 2013 via mobile

The mud baths are really cool! Different prices for different experiences (and a shuttle to and from your hotel is also available for an additional fee). We spent the afternoon here, it will only take half a day. Highly rec!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Natasha1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plymouth
Level Contributor
172 reviews
73 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Mud and Fun”
Reviewed 30 August 2013

A truly wonderful way to chill away an afternoon. We had a mud bath for four and had a brilliant afternoon just relaxing in the mud. A wonderful mineral bath too. It totally relaxed us and would recommend a visit

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank DnBzzzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe N, General Manager at 100 Egg Theme Park, responded to this review, 31 August 2013
Hello DnBzzzzz,

First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing 100 Egg Mud Bath. I am very pleased that you and the party accompanying you had such a relaxing day. Opening soon, we will have hiking tours, Vietnamese Cultural tours, mud games and much, much more! We hope you will come back and visit us! If you have any questions, comments, suggestions or any inquiries, please don't hesitate to contact me at E: thanh.joe@tambuntramtrung.vn

Nguyen, Thanh Joe
Deputy General Director - 100 Egg Mud Bath
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Relaxing (muddy) afternoon!”
Reviewed 29 August 2013

We hired a scooter to head from Nha Trang city to 100's of Egg mud bath. It was easy to find and well signed along the way.

My partner and I went for a mud bath - it was a lot of fun. Nice warm mud in your own egg, along with bottles of water. After getting covered in mud we sat in the sun for a short while to see if the mud would dry up, then had showers to get cleaned up. From there you change into other bathing suits which they will provide, to then go into the other pools (the ones near the waterfall were my favourite).

Tips - don't wear your best bathing suit to the mud baths. And keep a small amount of cash in the locker they provide you with rather then getting them to tape it up and keep it; you can use this to order drinks or snacks while sitting at the final mineral pool. Also, don't forget your sunscreen for post mud bathing.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mollee22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe N, General Manager at 100 Egg Theme Park, responded to this review, 31 August 2013
Greetings mollee22,

Thank you for choosing 100 Egg Mud Bath. It's great to hear that you and your partner had a great and relaxing time at 100 Egg Mud Bath. We are currently preparing small bags that you can clip on your locker key wrist band. That way you can enjoy our poolside services without having to go to your lockers. On September 2, is a special holiday and we have prepared a great promotion. We wish you do come back to check out our fire dancers, magician, and other shows. If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to ask me at thanh.joe@tambuntramtrung.vn

Nguyen, Thanh Joe
Deputy General Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 100 Egg Theme Park also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to 100 Egg Theme Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing