We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly “at home away from home””
Review of Villa Ayghedzor

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Villa Ayghedzor
Ranked #18 of 122 Yerevan B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We spent only one night at Villa Ayghedzor in Yerevan, it wasn’t easy to find it but once we got there we had been reworded. This is an old house, it went through a number of renovation but still maintain its charm, it is spotless and very well maintained and there are some very nice pieces of old furniture, bed are new and very comfortable. We got there in high season so we had no choice and got a room at the top floor, a bit noisy because it faces the road. But, other rooms face a garden on the south side and some of them are really beautifully furnished. The staffs are super nice and speak a wide range of languages; the atmosphere is relaxing and very pleasant. Breakfast is included, abundant and of excellent quality. The price is not cheap; we paid 99 Euro for one night three people, but it is worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AleATrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Ульяна Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres du haut ont une terrasse. Attention l'insonorisation est faible à peu près partout.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank camille s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dorian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank E3770SY_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank AC0206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Visiteur-du-monde-75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yerevan hotels
0.0 mi away
Yerevan Hostel
Yerevan Hostel
#4 of 122 in Yerevan
118 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa Delenda
Villa Delenda
#5 of 122 in Yerevan
81 reviews
0.0 mi away
Center Hostel
Center Hostel
#12 of 178 in Yerevan
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
JR's House
JR's House
#11 of 178 in Yerevan
75 reviews
0.0 mi away
Deluxe Hotel Yerevan
Deluxe Hotel Yerevan
#10 of 70 in Yerevan
205 reviews
0.0 mi away
Princ Plaza Hotel
Princ Plaza Hotel
#30 of 122 in Yerevan
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Ayghedzor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Ayghedzor

Address: Aygyedzor 23 | 0010, Yerevan 0019, Armenia
Region: Armenia > Yerevan
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 122 B&Bs / Inns in Yerevan
Price Range: £36 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Ayghedzor 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Booking.com so you can book your Villa Ayghedzor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing