We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exellent place to be in Yerevan” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vienna ribs

Vienna ribs
Ranked #128 of 587 Restaurants in Yerevan
Cuisines: European, Austrian, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Yerevan, Armenia
1 review
“Exellent place to be in Yerevan”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

It is the greatest place in Yerevan to have a dinner with friend or family.
The service is great.Super tasty ribs.
I can not also remind the quality of beer.In my oppinion it's the best beer in Armenia.
I will advice this place to everybody.
Thanks for everything you do!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Grigor2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    13
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Ribs in Armenia!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014 via mobile

The ribs are even better in Vienna Ribs restaurant than you can find it in Vienna city!!! Great variety of fine draft beer.

Helpful?
2 Thank Arman G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“great service, decent prices, DELICIOUSSS FOOD”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2014

nice cozy atmosphere, the staff was very friendly yet professional. went there few times with friends and family and each time we went we tried something new and each meal was great, the prices were very affordable. truly a "piece of Vienna" in Yerevan, cant wait till the next time I get a chance to go back and try something new. LOVE THE DRAUGHT BEER!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank zorro818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
104 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Tasty ribs in relaxed atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

This is one of the best places to eat spareribs in Yerevan.

The atmosphere in the restaurant is nice and relaxed, staff is the same. Of course also different menu's available.

There are different varieties of ribs.......from normal to spicy. But they all taste great......so mix them up and enjoy!!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ray A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
421 reviews
240 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
“Popular place, quality ribs”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2013 via mobile

Really tasty rib place; the spicy isn't super spicy but well made. We got the meter and that is enough for two. We will be back!

Helpful?
Thank GypsyTraveller94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vienna ribs also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Vienna ribs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing