We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you're looking for a sport atmosphere in Yerevan...”
Review of Hinchada Sport Bar - CLOSED

Hinchada Sport Bar
Price range: US$3 - US$30
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Here sport stars sit one table with supporters, and there is no difference between world champions and bank officers when your team win. World is changing.Sport is changing and the Sport bar is changing too.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“If you're looking for a sport atmosphere in Yerevan...”
Reviewed 20 June 2013

If you prefer to watch football matches in a big company with nice pint of fresh beer, then Hinchada suits you best. Nice and friendly stuff and a wide range of beverages. Football evenings is better here :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Qototinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit_13, Public Relations Manager at Hinchada Sport Bar, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Happy to know we could make you football evenings fun and interesting! We highly appreciate each opinion of our customers. Thank you and looking forward to meet you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    1
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Yerevan, Armenia
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
“Great sport bar..”
Reviewed 12 May 2013

One of the best places to watch football in the city. Nice athmosphere and free beer for the first check-in on Foursquare.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Araratyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit_13, Public Relations Manager at Hinchada Sport Bar, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Thank you for such a high opinion! We are doing our best for convenience and joy of our customers. You are always welcome in Hinchada Sport Bar.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yerevan, Armenia
1 review
“Sport bar number one in Yerevan”
Reviewed 9 May 2013

For all those, who love to share a big screen of sport emotions with friends and family!! Good atmosphere, friendly stuff and cool bar in the city center, close to Cascade stairways.

A place to visit for sure!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vahanposhtulka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit_13, Public Relations Manager at Hinchada Sport Bar, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Very proud to be named as number one in Yerevan by our customers! Thank you for the review!. Your opinion is very important for us, in order to make Hinchada a better place tomorrow than it was yesterday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yerevan, Armenia
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Best Sport Bar in Armenia”
Reviewed 17 February 2013

Very good place for sports fans. Big halls, big screens
Hinchada Sport Bar remains one of my favourite venues in Yerevan

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ArturNazaryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit_13, Public Relations Manager at Hinchada Sport Bar, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
We are gratefull for the time found to write a review. Hinchada is working hard to fullfil every single expectation of our visitors. The doors of our Sport Bar are always open everyone.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valencia, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good one”
Reviewed 6 February 2013

Warm and friendly atmosphere, Great place to enjoy your favorite team's game! I'll recommend this place if you're going to visit Yerevan

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sammy-me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anahit_13, Public Relations Manager at Hinchada Sport Bar, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
We are glad you enjoyed your time at our Sport Bar. Thanks for the review! Looking forward to see you again during your next visit to Yerevan.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hinchada Sport Bar also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing