We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely”
Review of Nairi Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Nairi Hotel
Ranked #58 of 67 Hotels in Yerevan
Isfahan Province, Iran
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 via mobile


The hotel is located a little out of the center of the city but the neighborhood is so quiet and peaceful and it will take near 5-10 minutes to reach the republic square which is the most popular place for tourists.
The rooms are clean and comfortable. There isn't any refrigerator in the rooms normally but if you ask for one,they will bring one without extra charge.
The staffs are friendly and polite and they can speak english without any problem.
The breakfast is good(not perfect).your choices are a little limited.
Overall it definitely worths its price.

Stayed August 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank R_s2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    26
    10
    4
    0
See reviews for
13
11
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tehran
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Located on hill as what native Armenian say " Nork " district , this hotel has a very good hill view landscape while its hard to feel what's going on in the city center.

Finding it over the net and highly recommended by Tour Info magazine we stayed 5 nights there and it was summarized as follows;
1. Very quite and cozy place on a top hill which in turn cause to have city view.
2. Very polite and well educated staffs.
3.Good services and amenities , generally speaking.
4. Try to be in city view rooms other wise you will see just some concrete walls as the left building by Soviet times.
5. Once in , you must make sure you are not gonna to have a some minutes walk to city center.
6. Consider a separated budget to hire a taxi to be in and out of the hotel regarding the matter of its location.
7. Highly recommended for those business purposes trip where their meeting is located in North / Northeastern part of the city.
8. Frankly speaking , its price value one.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lavizeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUBAI
Level Contributor
112 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2013 via mobile

I stayed one week in the hotel and it is a perfect stay.The rooms are nice with room heaters for winter with good and clean.The breakfast in the morning keeps the day good with variety of local made cheeses and service very nice.The location of the hotel also very nice.Altogether it is a nice stay.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank DubaiAnand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUBAI
Level Contributor
112 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2012

Nice rooms,good service and a panoramic view of the city is the advantage of Nairi. Keep it up.I stayed 4 days and enjoyed it . The breakfast,sandwich and other items are very good.The staff are very kind and polite.I enjoyed the stay in Nairi.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank DubaiAnand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yerevan hotels
0.6 mi away
My Hotel Yerevan
My Hotel Yerevan
#10 of 67 in Yerevan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
1.6 mi away
Shirak Hotel
Shirak Hotel
#51 of 67 in Yerevan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ani Plaza Hotel
Ani Plaza Hotel
#12 of 67 in Yerevan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Valensia Hotel
Valensia Hotel
#59 of 67 in Yerevan
3.0 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hrazdan Hotel
Hrazdan Hotel
#41 of 67 in Yerevan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
0.0 mi away
Armenian Royal Palace Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nairi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nairi Hotel

Property: Nairi Hotel
Address: 121/7 Armenakyan Str, Yerevan 0047, Armenia
Region: Armenia > Yerevan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 67 Hotels in Yerevan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Nairi Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nairi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing