We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“L'orange Avenue”
Review of Avenue by L'Orange

Avenue by L'Orange
Ranked #102 of 704 Restaurants in Yerevan
Cuisines: European
Description: Avenue lounge bar is a unique place for holding parties , friendly meetings and family events. Invited DJs provide the cheerful and dynamic mood on Friday and Saturday evenings.
Restaurant details
Description: Avenue lounge bar is a unique place for holding parties , friendly meetings and family events. Invited DJs provide the cheerful and dynamic mood on Friday and Saturday evenings.
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Place that you can really enjoy. Very good service , tasty food and luxury atmosphere. Here you can have a business lunch of just have a good time .

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Леона Р
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvenueLorange, Public Relations Manager at Avenue by L'Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Leona,
We appreciate your opinion and waiting for you at Avenue again! Have a nice day! Thank you for your time spent on the writing the review for us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2014

Very nice Interior I like your cafe
I like service , i like your staff i like your cuisine i like the place of cafe i like lorange group i like provence i like lorange azur

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gvazgen55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvenueLorange, Public Relations Manager at Avenue by L'Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Gvazgen55, thank you for your review. We appreciate you opinion and waiting for you in our cafe again and again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Адрин М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Gegham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lianna_Poghosyan, Public Relations Manager at Avenue by L'Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Anastasiya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lianna_Poghosyan, Public Relations Manager at Avenue by L'Orange, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Avenue by L'Orange also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Avenue by L'Orange? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing