We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Westin.com
US$250
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Destinia.com
US$215
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/10/21
Expedia.comUS$249
PricelineUS$250
TravelocityUS$249
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,011)
Filter reviews
3,013 results
Traveller rating
2,418
416
117
30
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,418
416
117
30
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prego seasonal tastes business meeting italian restaurant living room nice hotel food quality five star hotel excellent service sushi top floor gulshan area buffet dinner environment splash dhaka treats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,023 - 1,028 of 3,013 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Service excilent
Best in town
Banquet hall very nice
Swimming pool environment good
Lobby side e nice
Bar service excilent
Entrance good
Pickup and drop service excilent
Restrunt food quality very good

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MD R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

First of all, thank you for your honest review. It is always rewarding to receive a feedback that complements our hospitality. Indeed, our teams work together to create perfect experiences for our guests and we are pleased to know that our amenities, associates and services created an everlasting moment during your visit. We always ensure that our guests receive the best service and security.

We will be honored to have you again. Do keep a track of our social media pages to learn about our offers and events.

Let’s Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

Westin is a very classy hotel ever we do normally our all functions over here all are happened very organize my guests are coming for functions which is going to be held here very soon very comfortable and nice associates really

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dream669730
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

It feels great to receive such an amazing review. Your appreciation gives us the motivation to work hard and to provide you with the best service. We truly feel good when our guests are satisfied with our service and overwhelming environment.

We wholeheartedly thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again
Please stay connected to our social media pages to get updates on our ongoing offerings.

Let's Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019

The Westin Dhaka lobby always welcomes It's guests with full cordiality. Like to hear live songs there. Always being asked by the lobby assistants and their care for guests very pleasant. Hope it would take a new interior soon.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jahannusat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

First of all, thank you for your honest review. It is always rewarding to receive feedback that complements our hospitality. Indeed, our teams work together to create perfect experiences. We always ensure that our guests receive the best amiability.

We will be honored to have you again. Do keep track of our social media pages to learn about our offers and events.

Let’s Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

My guest staying here.. Me and my family came to visit them..for this the best hotel..prime location.. Nice environment...well decorated.. People are nice here...what else should i say about them....they are the best

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 370masumb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

Many thanks for your wonderful appraisal. The fact that you found our hotel a perfect convenient option in the city means a lot to us.Your kind comments for our team are truly motivating and we hope to serve you again with excellent service.

We thank you again for visiting at our hotel in Dhaka and assure you of our best attention and service during all your future visits.

Let’s Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

good interior with prior customer service. lobby area is so good and suddenly i need to pinting something so i went business center it was also good lobby area all people are so good polite and well behaved indeed

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank shoaibh125
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheWestinDhaka1, General Manager at The Westin Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Renewed Greetings from The Westin Dhaka!

Thank you for your amusing review. It is our pleasure that we could meet your expectations. At our hotel, guests can always expect a service according to their preference. We are glad to know that we could make you satisfied with our excellent offerings.

Thank you for your kind feedback. We look forward to serve you again. Please stay connected with us on our social media pages to get updates on our latest promotions.

Let’s Rise!

Best Regards,
Daniel J Muhor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews