We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent All Round”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh
Ranked #44 of 274 Hotels in Phnom Penh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 November 2010

Stayed 2 nights at the end of a tour and this was by far the best hotel we experienced in Cambodia. Having only opened in the last few months the rooms are a good size, very well furnished, and super clean. The staff were all very polite and friendly and could not have been more helpful ( eg allowing us to shower and change for our flight after check out time). Only 10 or 11 rooms so not all the big hotel facilities but more than compensated for by the personal service.
Excellent location within walking distance of most of the PP tourist spots.
Included breakfast was cooked to order so none of that "buffet tiredness" you get in other hotels, didn't try the food at other times so couldn't comment.
Would definitely stay here again and would have no hesitation in recommending to friends.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SJB10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (458)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

413 - 419 of 458 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2010

Stayed just for one night at Eureka Villas, however we will stay again the next time we are in PP. A number of reasons for this, including 1. location - very close to the Royal Palace, 2. Ambience - very relaxed with pool and pool bar. 3. Child Friendly - we were travelling with 4 kids and were made to feel most welcome 4. Cleanliness and comfort - -Super clean, spacious room with TV and fridge. 5. Profesionalism - the management of the hotel were considerate of our needs - they had arranged to accommodate us in 2 rooms but when we arrived and were more than happy with the size and beds in one room they amended the booking with absolutely no fuss.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nogga1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2010

Wake up, and go right down to the swimmingpool to relax and have a good included breakfast :-) Very helpfull and nice staff. The bathrooms are amazing and the biggest once I have seen in Cambodia. Nice style, mix of khmer and western. Good aircon, fan,safetybox and fridge, big rooms.

Stayed: September 2010, travelled solo
Thank gunnigullet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2010

I have been to Cambodia many times for work and leisure. This is without a doubt the best spot I have stayed for value for money and friendly, relaxed atmosphere. The people are great, the rooms are very clean, sleek and comfortable. The bathrooms are perfect. It's usually very hard to find a place with a decent bathroom, but not at Eureka. Check out the photos.
This is a new hotel and it feels like nothing is a problem for the staff. They seem like they want to help. All your tourist activities can be coordinated from here too. They don't take commission like so many others. They just make sure you get looked after and not ripped off.
Highly recommended!

Good work guys.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jamie77_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank Rene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank billiecue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: любые дорогие
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Геннадий Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phnom Penh hotels
0.1 mi away
Blue Lime
Blue Lime
#22 of 274 in Phnom Penh
1,657 reviews
0.1 mi away
Okay Boutique Hotel
Okay Boutique Hotel
#33 of 274 in Phnom Penh
851 reviews
0.1 mi away
Saravoan Royal Palace Hotel
Saravoan Royal Palace Hotel
#26 of 274 in Phnom Penh
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
TeaHouse
TeaHouse
#17 of 274 in Phnom Penh
1,182 reviews
0.5 mi away
G Mekong Hotel
G Mekong Hotel
#3 of 274 in Phnom Penh
219 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Kabiki
The Kabiki
#18 of 274 in Phnom Penh
869 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eureka Villas Phnom Penh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eureka Villas Phnom Penh

Address: 24 Street 184 | (Behind the Royal Palace), Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Phnom Penh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Phnom Penh
#13 Family Hotel in Phnom Penh
#23 Romantic Hotel in Phnom Penh
Price Range: £23 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eureka Villas Phnom Penh 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh is a boutique hotel, restaurant, and pool bar catering for all your holiday and business needs in Cambodia. Our friendly staff, quality rooms, and selection of additional specialist services make Eureka Villas the perfect place to relax and enjoy your time in Phnom Penh. Eureka Villas is located right in the heart of Phnom Penh, providing easy access to all the sights and attractions the city has to offer. Less than a five minute walk to the Royal Palace, National Museum, and the popular riverside dining and entertainment precinct. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Eureka Villas Phnom Penh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing