We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Warm, welcoming home away from home.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh
Ranked #44 of 264 Hotels in Phnom Penh
Certificate of Excellence
Hanoi, Vietnam
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Warm, welcoming home away from home.”
Reviewed 14 January 2011

We had a great stay here. The room was large and clean. Bathroom the same. Wi Fi and safe worked well. The staff were friendly and informative. We enjoyed the pool and a drink after a day of touring. Location was good, close to river and restaurants. Enjoyed our stay immensly.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cocky2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

447 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    244
    147
    42
    10
    4
See reviews for
91
136
57
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manama, Bahrain
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 November 2010

We chose this place because of the other reviews. Booked for one night and ended up extended for two more. The place has a freindly staff and a welcoming atmosphere, clean, has a cozy pool.

Like everything else, location is key, and this place is right in the center. I didn't enjoy Pnom Penh that much, but that had nothing to do with the hotel. A tip, (we learned the hard way), it's a new hotel so it's not very known to the local tuktuk drivers. Carry around the hotel's card, or address or you will be roaming around the streets for hours looking for the place.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fay_fay4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2010

The staff is absolutely charming and friendly!
Also, the location of this hotel is great, very close to the royal palace making it ideally situated to start visiting the city. Rooms were very clean even if the staircase to get there is considerable steep.
There is also an iPad available for guests to surf on the free WiFi if you have no means to do so.

Breakfast service is quite slow but then again serviced so nicely that it is hard to complain.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SoMaSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyberjaya, Malaysia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2010

4 of us stayed 2 nights there in a family room. This is the best room we stayed throughout our stays in Cambodia. 5 star rating room with affordable price. The room are very clean, comfortable and secure. Environment are superb with a nice pool and delicious breakfast. The location is good, near to Royal Palace and walking distance to tourist spots.

Staffs are very friendly and helpful. First of all, thanks to Chivorn, as we requested pick up service and replied the very last minute. We're worried that they couldn't make it, and surprisingly once we reach the bus station, the tuk-tuk driver is already there waiting for us. Furthermore, special thanks to Paul as one of my friend lost the key and we needed his help to cut the luggage lock for us. They really provide us excellent service and really warm us like they're always there to take care of us.

We really enjoyed our stay there, felt like being at home. We start to miss the comfy room once we checked out. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SeeNing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2010

Spent a week here as a base with colleagues. Really friendly staff - nothing was too much trouble. Sorted out all our complicated arrangements with no problems including organising additional people for breakfast or dinner. Clean and secure - and great for a cold beer after a long, hot day! Thanks guys - will certainly use again if I come back.

Stayed November 2010, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jonnyjampot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
139 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2010

Stayed 2 nights at the end of a tour and this was by far the best hotel we experienced in Cambodia. Having only opened in the last few months the rooms are a good size, very well furnished, and super clean. The staff were all very polite and friendly and could not have been more helpful ( eg allowing us to shower and change for our flight after check out time). Only 10 or 11 rooms so not all the big hotel facilities but more than compensated for by the personal service.
Excellent location within walking distance of most of the PP tourist spots.
Included breakfast was cooked to order so none of that "buffet tiredness" you get in other hotels, didn't try the food at other times so couldn't comment.
Would definitely stay here again and would have no hesitation in recommending to friends.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SJB10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HCMC
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2010

Stayed just for one night at Eureka Villas, however we will stay again the next time we are in PP. A number of reasons for this, including 1. location - very close to the Royal Palace, 2. Ambience - very relaxed with pool and pool bar. 3. Child Friendly - we were travelling with 4 kids and were made to feel most welcome 4. Cleanliness and comfort - -Super clean, spacious room with TV and fridge. 5. Profesionalism - the management of the hotel were considerate of our needs - they had arranged to accommodate us in 2 rooms but when we arrived and were more than happy with the size and beds in one room they amended the booking with absolutely no fuss.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nogga1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phnom Penh hotels
0.4 mi away
The Kabiki
The Kabiki
#17 of 264 in Phnom Penh
826 reviews
0.1 mi away
Okay Boutique Hotel
Okay Boutique Hotel
#33 of 264 in Phnom Penh
734 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blue Lime
Blue Lime
#22 of 264 in Phnom Penh
1,594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Frangipani Royal Palace Hotel
0.5 mi away
TeaHouse
TeaHouse
#18 of 264 in Phnom Penh
1,084 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eureka Villas Phnom Penh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eureka Villas Phnom Penh

Property: Eureka Villas Phnom Penh
Address: 24 Street 184 | (Behind the Royal Palace), Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Phnom Penh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Phnom Penh
#13 Family Hotel in Phnom Penh
#25 Romantic Hotel in Phnom Penh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Eureka Villas Phnom Penh 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh is a boutique hotel, restaurant, and pool bar catering for all your holiday and business needs in Cambodia. Our friendly staff, quality rooms, and selection of additional specialist services make Eureka Villas the perfect place to relax and enjoy your time in Phnom Penh. Eureka Villas is located right in the heart of Phnom Penh, providing easy access to all the sights and attractions the city has to offer. Less than a five minute walk to the Royal Palace, National Museum, and the popular riverside dining and entertainment precinct. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Eureka Villas Phnom Penh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh Hotel Phnom Penh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing