We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Landscape Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cambodiana(Phnom Penh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau The Meliya(Phnom Penh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pavilion(Phnom Penh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
16
67
42
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
67
42
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroyal palacethe rivernaga worldcomfortable place to staynoodlestourist spotsbreakfast buffetegg stationaeon mallbathrobestukcleanlinessriversidechannelsmuseum
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Spent 2 nights at the Landscape hotel. The hotel is going through some rennovation, but this did not cause any problems whilst we were there.

We stayed in the Suites and the rooms are very large and clean, although they are starting to get a little tired.

The staff are very friendly and helpful.

For the price I would recommend it highly

Room Tip: Use the Tuk Tuk drivers outside the hotel, especially No.13. he will take you around and wait for you and doesnt charge much. We did not pay him for 2 days and just gave him money at the end he was very reliable.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicholas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

We were terribly disappointed by every aspect of this hotel but for the location, which is good. We stayed in what was described as a suite. I hate to imagine what the normal rooms were like. The lift included a flyer on the wall which advertised an enticing 20% off the bill if you dine in the hotel restaurant ,however at check out we were told the ad was old and no discount was given. The rooms were old and badly in need of renovation, the carpet was crawling up and created a dangerous hazard as we kept tripping over the lumps in the carpet. The carpet was very very dirty. The wallpaper was pealing off the walls. The shower head was broken and water went everywhere every time we showered, which was not too often as there was rarely any hot water.after we booked hotel taxi to airport we were told taxi no available, no apology given. Staff resented any of the usual questions like ' would you mind if we have a map '. Breakfast ordinary, never enough fruit. No swimming pool. Beds uncomfortable, very old . Run down old hotel that is poorly managed, no one cares!

Room Tip: Ring a different hotel
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marellalouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

The hotel is well located, virtuallly on the banks of the Mekong river! The building is impressive nd the rooms are nice and spacious. The furnishing in the room is good, but poorly maintained. Communication is an issue with the staff, as most of them do not understand simple English. This results in neglect of service requests. Unfortunately, the hotel does not have anyone like a duty manager, who normally attends to guests, as and when required.

Room Tip: Take the top floors for an aerial view of the Mekong River!
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

This medium sized property is well located near the river and close to the popular tourist areas, royal palace, Casino etc. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Free WiFi is provided throughout the hotel and the The design is contemporary, albeit with many "interesting" design choices. Staff are attentive and helpful. I find Landscape a good choice for my monthly business visits and would recommend it as a good base for sightseeing as well.

Room Tip: The upper floors have a very nice view on the river.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkHKT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013

This hotel is in a great location and I'm sure it was once a lovely place to stay. Unfortunately, the room was musty and the wallpaper was peeling - a result of the high humidity and poor ventilation. Our room had a 'river view' but the windows were filthy, an advertising hoarding has been erected to the left and another hotel has been built in front so it was a 'river glimpse' room instead. There are good restaurants within easy walking distance and Phnom Penh is a lively city for a short stay in. The breakfast was adequate but the least inspired of all those we had on our 14 day holiday SE Asia.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColinaAlmeria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews