We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Idéalement placé”
Review of Golden Noura Villa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Golden Noura Villa
Ranked #196 of 334 Phnom Penh B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 June 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yocorsica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

102 - 107 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DianetaPM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OLIVIER r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NathalieSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phnom Penh hotels
0.1 mi away
Silver River Hotel
Silver River Hotel
#50 of 274 in Phnom Penh
516 reviews
0.1 mi away
Diamond Palace II
Diamond Palace II
#192 of 274 in Phnom Penh
199 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sovanphum Guesthouse
Sovanphum Guesthouse
#108 of 274 in Phnom Penh
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
RS Guesthouse
RS Guesthouse
#50 of 334 in Phnom Penh
92 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nawin Guesthouse
Nawin Guesthouse
#24 of 334 in Phnom Penh
204 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dynsey Boutique Hotel
Dynsey Boutique Hotel
#82 of 248 in Phnom Penh
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Noura Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Noura Villa

Address: # 30 Street 178 | Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh 855, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Phnom Penh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #196 of 334 B&Bs / Inns in Phnom Penh
Price Range: £8 - £19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Golden Noura Villa is budgeting accommodation located in the best location from which you can walk 1 minute to Royal Palace, 1 minute to National Museum, 3 minutes to Independent Monument, Shopping, Business Center, 1 minute to Mekong River, Banking and other main places. The villa has restaurant and bar which serve all kinds of food to make customers feel at home. It is imagination place and a sanctuary for tourist and corporate guests who expect excellent hospitality and friendly service. The Hotel has been designed to guarantee you a most pleasant and memorable stay as we aim to deliver our products and services that consistently meet and exceed your travel needs and wants. You will enjoy with our professional staff at reception and a good test of Khmer food, Asia Food and Western food by our chef. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Golden Noura Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing