We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jannat Regency Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Richman(Bishkek)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baikhan Hotel(Bishkek)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ak Keme Hotel(Bishkek)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Hotel Deluxe(Bishkek)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
63
38
3
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
38
3
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssatisfying experiencefront deskcomfortable roomsconferencecityenglishcountry
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2014

It's a very nice and commodious hotel, comfortable rooms with a beautiful view. Especially I was impressed with staff, which was fulfilling all my requests during the trip. Also a massage session was included in a room fee. Although the hotel is not in the center of the city, however it took me no more than 15 min to get the center. By the way, the parking space is very good. I really enjoyed the trip! Many thanks to personnel!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Zouwie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Askhat K, Manager at Jannat Regency Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay with us at Jannat Regency.

Thank you for recognizing our colleagues who impressed you by their attention and professionalism. It is always with pride that I am able to personally recognize them for their efforts to exceed our guests expectations and provide a truly personalized service on all occasions.
I look forward to welcome you back to Jannat Regency in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Jannat Regency in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan is nice however a bit far away from downtown. I was told that there is a shopping area nearby but I did not look for Jannat Regency Bishkekit, as my stay here has always been a short one. Breakfast from 6 to 10 am. The food options are not overly abundant, however good. Free Wi-Fi. The view of the Tien-Shan mountains from the hotel is impressive, the rooms are nice, and there is a pool in the front. Jannat Regency is comprised of an older, more generic looking building, where the front desk is located, and a newer looking building behind. The newer building looks nicer from the outside and of course has large, nice rooms as well. The newer building also has a nice lobby with interesting red, funny looking human height lamps. However the newer building seems to have a sewage problem, and the smell in those rooms is not pleasant. Additionally, walking to that building might be a challenge with bags, as there are multiple steps here and there to cross. So for now would recommend you ask for a room in the old, plain looking building- the one where the front desk is located. (The room pictures attached below are from this building).

Room Tip: For now would recommend you ask for a room in the old, plain looking building- the one where the front desk is located, until problem in new building is resolved. Also, if many bags to carry, avoid steps by staying in old building.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank travelswithmiha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lada C, Manager at Jannat Regency Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2015

Dear travelswithmiha,

Thank you for sharing valuable review of your experience at Jannat Regency in such details!

We appreciate hearing your positive feedback about our fantastic mountain view, nice rooms and lobby with funny lamps. We are very sorry to know that unpleasant smell reduced the level of your comfort. Fortunately, the sewage problem has already been solved, so there is no more smell in the newer building's rooms. Thank you once again for sharing your honest feedback as it allowed us to enhance our service and to assure the satisfaction of our valued guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at our hotel for a long stay at this time!

By the way, as for the present moment there are two huge stores in the surroundings of the hotel: "Globus" hypermarket right across the street and "Beta Stores" supermarket in 10 minutes walk.

Best regards,

Lada Chausova
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Incredibly friendly and accommodating staff. Beautiful views if you stay on the side facing the mountains. Great breakfast with many items cooked to order. Room was comfortable, quiet and clean. Will definitely stay here again. Hotel is approximately 45 minutes from the airport but traffic will be a big factor depending on the time of day.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CaptBoons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lada C, Manager at Jannat Regency Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2015

Dear CaptBoons,

Thank you very much for sharing your fantastic experience with us!

We are exited to know, that you had an amazing stay, while especially enjoying our wonderful view, great dining, comfortable rooms and the personalized service provided by our valued associates, with whom we will surely share your review.

We can not wait to welcome you back at Jannat Regency in the nearest future!

Best regards,

Lada Chausova
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013

We stayed in this hotel before and after seeing Issyk Kul. We stayed in the room facing the mountains in the new wing. There is a large podium outside the rooms. The room is spacious and clean. The breakfast is good and you can order your choice of eggs and pancakes. There is a small and cosy bar. overall service is friendly and excellent. Most staffs speak some English. Free WiFi is available. It is not close to the city centre but there are a few good restaurants nearby.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
5  Thank Wun Tong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lada C, Manager at Jannat Regency Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2015

Dear Wun Tong L,

It was a great pleasure to host you at Jannat Regency in March 2013. Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your wonderful feedback with us!

We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our nice mountain view, comfortable accommodation, delicious and varied dining and excellent service.

We are looking forward to the opportunity of hosting you during your next travel to Bishkek!

Best regards,

Lada Chausova
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2013

Choosing a hotel in Bishkek we first looked and Haytt, but then our colleagues recommended Jannat and it was a good choice. The value you get for you money is obviously good, I organized a conference there and want to say that staff there was trying much better than personnel in InterContinental hotels in Almaty and Tashkent. Jannat's staff is very hospitable and helpful. They were there with me every minute asking what I need. The conference room is very cozy, the coffee break was something different you are used to, because they serve samsa and other traditional pastry. The only reason why I can't put excellent is because it's still feels like a local hotel, they still need to add some gloss. All the rest was just excellent.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CarpeDiem_Travel14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lada C, Manager at Jannat Regency Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2015

Dear CarpeDiem_Travel14,

Thank you very much for selecting Jannat Regency and for taking time to share your incredible experience with us!

We are pleased to know you had a great stay in our hotel, while especially appreciating our nice conference rooms, original coffee break as well as personalized service provided by our professional associates, with whom your motivational words will be surely shared.

We are looking forward to welcome you back at Jannat Regency in the nearest future!

Best regards,

Lada Chausova
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews