We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best yellow curry”
Review of Noy's Fruit Heaven

Noy's Fruit Heaven
Ranked #9 of 519 Restaurants in Vientiane
Cuisines: Healthy
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Came here for brunch with my partner. I had a grilled chicken baguette with was fresh and delicious. My partner had a yellow curry and sticky rice which was amazing. Spent 2 months in Thailand and this topped all of the ones we had. The fruit shakes are awesome as well

Date of visit: February 2017
1  Thank Acroker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (631)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

193 - 197 of 631 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Best place so far on our visit to Vientiane. Food is delicious and so are the fresh smoothies. The staff is really friendly and we have always been greeted by smiles. It is not the cheapest place in town but very affordable.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank elinellinor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Noy's fruit heaven was our favourite place in Vientiane. Our smoothies were very tasty and not too sweet. The food we had was also fresh and delicious. Can definitely recommend this place!

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank Simon0nTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

This shop was great for a quick stop. The mixed juice was really fresh and nice and cool. The food also looked pretty good but I didn't have time to try it.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank zakizuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Had the American breakfast, whilst nice, did not like the baguette, tasted of coconut. Would just order the toast. Comes with coffee and juice. Nice Lao coffee.
All flavours of juices, love the Pineapple and Banana but mixes to suit all tastes.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Grazzawazir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Noy's Fruit Heaven also viewed

 
Vientiane, Vientiane Prefecture
Vientiane, Vientiane Prefecture
 

Been to Noy's Fruit Heaven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.