We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Place to Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites
Ranked #12 of 127 Speciality Lodging in Colombo
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
144 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place to Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

A real jewel in Colombo. The suites are nothing but large apartments with 2 bedrooms, a living room and a kitchen with a dinning area. The suites have been thoughtfully done with all the facilities that one needs. If you are travelling with kids, this is a place which will suit you within economical rates. The check in was smooth as well as the check out. Every need was taken care of and attended to promptly. Great service. 5 stars all the way.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ashish_Makhija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UHTC, Manager at Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sir/Madame

We will be glad to offer you 25% Discount at The Highlands during your next visit or at any of our other properties

With Our Sincere Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    55
    28
    8
    3
    1
See reviews for
42
22
3
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

The place was cristal clean, near to a super market, had all major facilities available in the suite. Only one hitch that all the smoke would come in despite the closed windows. Please do check that before settling down in the room. Otherwise a highly recommend place to enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank honeytikoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UHTC, Manager at Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sir/Madame

We will be glad to offer you 25% Discount at The Highlands during your next visit or at any of our other properties

With Our Sincere Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014

It was incredible comfortable stay in the central of Colombo. The hotel is located in nice and quite area and very close to the supermarket. Apartmant was really needed and we enjoyed our kitchen and living room before our next travels. All rooms had very high standards, all clean and all very modern. The stuff was very welcome and helpful all the time! Go for it :)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Klaraaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UHTC, Manager at Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sir/Madame

We will be glad to offer you 25% Discount at The Highlands during your next visit or at any of our other properties

With Our Sincere Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

The apartments exceeded our expectations in terms of size and service. These are big 5 star class apartments in the heart of the city. We had a good time using all the facilities - big lcd tv with satellite channels, fully equipped kitchen, laundry, nice beds.

We will for sure recommend this to everyone looking for a stay in Colombo.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UHTC, Manager at Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sir/Madame

We will be glad to offer you 25% Discount at The Highlands during your next visit or at any of our other properties

With Our Sincere Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
67 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

Great location and service. Located near all important places with great and helpful personell. I recommend to take apartment that are spacy and well equipped with a/c in every room, big screen television, kitchen and more. Very clean too.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank marenostrumkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UHTC, General Manager at Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sir/Madame

We will be glad to offer you 25PC Discount at any of our properties during your next visit

With Our Sincere Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
189 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

I booked an apartment for 5 people and it was very homely, clean, had all the facilities you would need as well as friendly staff. I would highly recommend this for anyone wanting a centrally located apartment in Colombo.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank NKelly186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UHTC, General Manager at Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sir/Madame

We will be glad to offer you 25PC Discount at any of our properties during your next visit

With Our Sincere Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

Its a good hotel... well located and the staff is very nice!! It was clean and very well equipped with wash and dry machine, microwaves, oven... The location is good, theres ir a wonderful temple nearby, walkable distance.
However, watch ou the the cleaners. Someone stole us some stuff from the apartment... nothing special (actually we had a bag full of mangos and when we arrived home there was half bag only!!), but... they oppened my wallet which was inside a drawer, inside the room with a "Do not disturb" sign on the door... apart of that, I recomend this hotel!

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Sara O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UHTC, General Manager at Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sir/Madame

We will be glad to offer you 25PC Discount at any of our properties during your next visit

With Our Sincere Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colombo hotels
0.5 mi away
Cinnamon Red Colombo
Cinnamon Red Colombo
#6 of 52 in Colombo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,615 reviews
1.1 mi away
Cinnamon Lakeside Colombo
0.8 mi away
Cinnamon Grand Colombo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Galle Face Hotel Colombo
0.3 mi away
Hilton Colombo Residence
Hilton Colombo Residence
#12 of 52 in Colombo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 771 reviews
1.4 mi away
Colombo Courtyard
Colombo Courtyard
#9 of 52 in Colombo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites

Property: Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites
Address: No 30 Hyde Park Corner, Colombo 00200, Sri Lanka
Region: Sri Lanka > Western Province > Colombo
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 127 Speciality Lodging in Colombo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Property is All Suite luxury Boutique Hotel with 12 Units.The Building and All Items are Brand New.Managed By Professionals with International exposure.The Management has selected quality products keeping in mind the need of the travelers and providing comfort for value for money.This Highly recommended for Families.The management maintains high Moral standards and security. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing