We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“just visit this pub!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Royal Pub

Royal Pub
Ranked #53 of 122 Restaurants in Dushanbe
Cuisines: Bar, British, Pub
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Dushanbe, Tajikistan
1 review
“just visit this pub!”
Reviewed 25 October 2013

I was in Dushanbe for some time and this place become my favorite. I played darts and football which I liked and had great dish. Beautiful girl also dance on the bar. It is good for foreign people as they have live music band in English with great songs.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank salloh h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    5
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fun place”
Reviewed 19 October 2013

The best atmosphere and food with live english music. Lots of fun pictures, TV's where you can watch your favourite sport even American football. Funny restroom pictures and nice bar with lot's of choice of foreign beers. I highly recommend to visit if you visit Dushanbe. The only place with Czech and English beer. Enjoy your time.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David2624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“best pub and restaurant in Dushanbe”
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Once you visit Dushanbe you must visit it. Nice food and atmosphere with live music and go go dance girls. If you like beer than it is the only place where you can find Czech beer and English ale. Nice personal as well and darts to play. it is fun to be there.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank behru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Little bit of England”
Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

Lovely new gaff in Dushanbe with great service and amazing atmosphere. Will defo visit more when I can. I think it has potential to be next big bar/club in Tajikistan. Must visit if you're staying at the Hyatt as it's dead close

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brabant82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Женева
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best pub in Dushanbe”
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Best pub in Dushanbe, live music, the best food and....if you want to impress someone, you should definitely go.....actually... the most fine-dining restaurant, probably little bit expensive.. but you wont regret

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mustdie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royal Pub also viewed

Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Dushanbe, Tajikistan
 
Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Dushanbe, Tajikistan
 
Dushanbe, Tajikistan
 

Been to Royal Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing