We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Normal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Retro Palace Hotel Apartment
Ranked #37 of 40 Hotels in Tashkent
Reviewed 14 June 2012

I stayed in february. it was normal. standart room , very good staff and normal price for tashkent. But breakfast was very poor. Hotel in the center near kontinent shopping centre and near a lot of restaurants. But breakfast really poor and not good. If you want to stay in this hotel you must buy your food for breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank darknesscem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2011

This was a very convenient place to stay in Tashkent with many amenities and very friendly staff. They have a nice breakfast buffet every morning and very relaxing pool area. My only complaint was that the mattress was very stiff, not what we in the West are used to. I think it is a hold over from Soviet times as we ran into the same thing in another Soviet hotel in the Fergana Valley.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rosqui9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011

It was great ! I will come back ! Clean, perfect room!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ello4ka_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drusa50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tashkent hotels
0 mi away
Grand Orzu Hotel
Grand Orzu Hotel
#35 of 40 in Tashkent
101 reviews
0 mi away
Aster Hotel
Aster Hotel
#16 of 40 in Tashkent
10 reviews
0 mi away
Arien Plaza
Arien Plaza
#13 of 40 in Tashkent
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Golden Valley Hotel
Golden Valley Hotel
#32 of 40 in Tashkent
31 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Rohat
Hotel Rohat
#20 of 40 in Tashkent
43 reviews
0 mi away
Lotte City Hotel Tashkent Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Retro Palace Hotel Apartment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Retro Palace Hotel Apartment

Address: 65, Vahidov str., Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Region: Uzbekistan > Tashkent Province > Tashkent
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 40 Hotels in Tashkent
Hotel Class:3 star — Retro Palace Hotel Apartment 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Retro Palace Hotel Apartment reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing