We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent option for Business!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent
Ranked #3 of 40 Hotels in Tashkent
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 February 2014

That is not the first time that i have stayed in this hotel. Every time ,Thank the personal for their helpfulness and loyality to the guests. Have tried to stay in other hotel in Tashkent but the most lovely time had been given by Radisson. However there some notes that I have left to the management to be improved. Honestly like to say the thing to the person facing to each other neither writng it through different sites. Appreciate that the managers and supervisor are facing to the problems with open minding and loyalty.

Room Tip: Rooms facing to the pool are nice!
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear Albert

We appreciate you taking the time to write a feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Best regards
Doniyor Makhmudov

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (322)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

137 - 143 of 322 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2014

Radission Blu is a very very good hotel in Tashkent! I like stay in Radission Blu, it is my first choice when I arrived in Tashkent. Thanks! I will recommend this hotel to my friends, of course, they will like it at once.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Zhiqiang Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear Guest

We appreciate you taking the time to to write a feedback regarding your recent stay with us and your kindly recommendation our hotel to your friends.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Best regards
Doniyor Makhmudov

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Rooms are very comfortable, good decor - although the bathrooms are a little tired.

Staff are friendly and nothing is too much trouble - they speak very good English here.

Breakfast is good, lots of choice. Bar and restaurant are ok but quite expensive given there are a lot of other restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely
Doniyor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Good location , good feeling inside .More or less all guests arived for business . The hall are very comfortable for business negotiations as well . All staff are calm and vry welcome .The room are nice .Next time I'll do to this place for sure .

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ELVIS25121966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2013

Dear Guest

We appreciate you taking the time to write a feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

We booked this hotel as a first base on arrival in Tashkent. It was clean and comfortable (if some of the bathroom fittings were a little tired) and the front desk staff were responsive and helpful, though our Gold Club Carlson status did not apparently derive any benefit. The service at the bar and poolside restaurant were more mixed with very long waits for service, even when we were about the only customers. The food was mediocre and very expensive. Pool area was pleasant, but the water was very cold.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank craig_2159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2013

Dear Guest

We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Nice to stay in this hotel; good service and clean. Very friendly staff. Quite typical Radisson of good standard. Well maintained, however, floors in corridors would benefit from new carpeting. Price is ok for this hotel. Rooms are fine, good beds and shower. Wifi free and international TV. Breakfast is the best I had in the region. Conclusion: this is excellent value and good for business

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Otic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

Keeping the hotel in good condition is a priority for the management. We will use your feedback to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,

Doniyor Makhmudov

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Booked this hotel only because it was the 'official' hotel of the car rally we participated in from Hungary to Tashkent. Very pleased we did.
All hotels of this standard are very much the same everywhere. It is, in my opinion the staff who make the difference and the staff here are excellent.
Talked to a Brit expat in the bar who has lived in Tashkent for 11 years and he said it was definitely the best hotel in the city. His only gripe was they had just run out of tonic for his G &T.
He also told me that a nearby hotel that used to be called be the Intercontinental ( can't remember what he said name is now I'm afraid) do really good Sunday lunches.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L0stGring0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

Receiving compliments from satisfied guests is a great pleasure for any hotel management and it is a gift for our team.On behalf of administration of Radisson BLU Hotel Tashkent, we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,

Doniyor Makhmudov

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tashkent hotels
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tashkent
Hyatt Regency Tashkent
#1 of 40 in Tashkent
94 reviews
1.9 mi away
Lotte City Hotel Tashkent Palace
1.3 mi away
Ramada Tashkent
Ramada Tashkent
#12 of 40 in Tashkent
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Wyndham Tashkent
Wyndham Tashkent
#5 of 40 in Tashkent
417 reviews
3.4 mi away
Ichan Qal'a Hotel
Ichan Qal'a Hotel
#4 of 40 in Tashkent
64 reviews
2.1 mi away
Miran International Hotel
Miran International Hotel
#7 of 40 in Tashkent
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent

Address: Amir Temur Street 88, Tashkent 100084, Uzbekistan
Phone Number:
Region: Uzbekistan > Tashkent Province > Tashkent
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Tashkent
#3 Luxury Hotel in Tashkent
Price Range: £86 - £267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent 4*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent is a cozy 4-star property ideally located at the heart of Tashkent's Financial District. The hotel is within walking distance to the International Business Center, National Bank of Uzbekistan Headquarters, UzExpoCenter and the Tashkent TV Tower. Make our Radisson Blu Hotel your Tashkent residence! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Rezidor, Agoda, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Tashkent
Tashkent Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing