We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Titanic City Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Feronya Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Lion Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveller rating
298
305
82
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
305
82
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaksim squareturkeygreat hotelrecommend this hotelmetro stationclean roomsearly checkbed was very comfortablehotel is locatedtea and coffeestar hotelguest relationsturkish bathminutes walkingyogurtspasuat
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 718 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

I stayed 7 nights with my family at this hotel, from 10th to 17th April 2014, it is strongly not recommended to choose this expensive hotel due to the poor service provided and available facilities. Furthrrmore all the personal from the management to reception staff to the restaurant are not trained to hold those position.they are too far to be a 4 stars hotel staff.
It was really very bad experience

5  Thank Redha09026
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Room was clean and comfortable, location was great 2 minutes from taksim square.
Food was ok but not great, breakfast was horrible.
We wasnt originally given the room we had booked, instead a smaller room with 2 single beds, and we had to request they be moved together. After much complaining we were moved the 2nd day to the room we had asked, and no discount was provided for the mistake in which they made. The reception staff were quite unfriendly, never greeting as we entered or exited unlike that in which we are used to, and instead gave us funny looks. Also the hallways although seemed clean, some of the other guests food were not always cleared from the hallways making them often smell.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaleSimsim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Wonderful hotel close to many important sites in Istanbul. In walking distance to Military Museum and Dolmabahce Palace (15 - 20 minute walk). Many good restaurants in the area. Rooms were spacious and well equipped. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frank077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Reception great, small charge for early check in which is the norm these days though a little flexibility may encourage return customers. Room was not the biggest but as a double it was perfectly adequate. Spotlessly clean and well maintained. Breakfast had a wide and excellent choice, waiter poured tea and coffee was not great but hot water and tea bags were provided. Nice friendly hotel with nice friendly staff. Spa spotless, pool nice,

Room Tip: I understand the rooms on the 10th floor can be a little stuffy
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Very modern and comfortable rooms and space throughout the hotel. The breakfast was varied and exceptionally good. The staff were very helpful, especially considering we were there when many streets around us were closed due to protests. Close to public transportation and easy to walk to many different bars, shops, restaurants, etc. It was perfect for our group.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jazzalto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews