We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Best Place to Stay in all of Istanbul!!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Easy Home Istanbul

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Istanbul
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Easy Home Istanbul
Ranked #31 of 1,175 Speciality Lodging in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
atlanta
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best Place to Stay in all of Istanbul!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2013

I've actually stayed at this property twice, and every time it's gotten better and better. The location is perfect, the units have always been immaculate and suited for your travel needs and the owners are AMAZING PEOPLE! Not only do I recommend this property but I can already say that I'm looking forward to my third time in Istanbul but only if I can stay at EASY HOME ISTANBUL!!!!

Kammick/Kai Bell

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kevante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    105
    36
    4
    2
    0
See reviews for
65
25
3
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

We were living in Chic 5 flat for two nights, it was excellent. Our host was very friendly, rooms are clean and well equipped, location is perfect - it is close to bus station, metro station and Istiklal avenue - all in walking distance. I am looking forward to come again.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dresden, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2013

After meeting us at the airport, we had a friendly welcome by our host. The flat Chic 3 is ideally situated, clean and cosy, near the big boulevard and shopping facilities. We could reach all the sights in walking distance and got tips about what to do in Istanbul and all our our questions were answered. A great idea are the 2 bathrooms/showers - ideal for 4 people! Especially we liked the little balcony and the sofa under the windows.
We hope to come again there.

Room Tip: It is usually better to stay in the centre than outside, as you can reach your destination easily. A...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Johann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2013

A neat apartment right in the middle of Beygolu. Close to the Tunel and easy to get to Istanbul tourist spots. If you are the partying type.... The location is perfect. The apartment itself is good and the kitchen is well equipped with micro wave and all other essentials. The owner like most Turkish people is super helpful and hospitable.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VBadal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gentofte, Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2013

We had a great stay in Easy Home Istanbul in April 2013.
The flat was clean, coasy and spacious, and our hosts were very friendly and helpfull.
The nabourhood was nice and lively, and yet it was nicely quiet in our street.
We would love to come again an other time.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hansen824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2013

Simply excellent , personal service from the taxi ordered to take us from the airport( S Gochen on the asian side ) to the apartment to the personal service of the manager on arrival . The house is excellent . Chic 3 is lovely- with its tiny one -chaired balcony -as it high up. Chic 2 is lower down and and a little dark.The lctaio of the aparments is simply perfect . Just afew minutes walking to the funicular, the metro , the old tram on the pedestrianised chic street (Taksim)and alos a perfect starting point for a long wandering ramble down the Galata hill to the Bosphoous via old Byzantine nobles houses . We'll come back again all five of us. Both apartments sleep 5.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Raymond M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2013

We spent two nights here in the end of March,2013. Bedrooms were fine. Comfortable largish (queen?) bed in 1 room, 2 twins in the other. Small kitchen but totally adequate as only ate breakfast here. Good shower. Excellent hostess Tulin ! Great location - easy few minute walk to east side of Galata bridge. 25 minute walk to Aya Sofia. Galata bridge great to walk cross. Most importantly - Wifi worked well !!! Good value for money.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Granite2Ottawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
Ansen Suites
Ansen Suites
#395 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
Beyoglu
Galata Antique Hotel
Galata Antique Hotel
#468 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
Beyoglu
Taksim Ultra VIP Apartments
Taksim Ultra VIP Apartments
#19 of 1,175 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Collage Pera Hotel
Collage Pera Hotel
#68 of 1,014 in Istanbul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Beyoglu
Adahan Istanbul
Adahan Istanbul
#45 of 1,014 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
Beyoglu
Big Urban Stay Hotel
Big Urban Stay Hotel
#35 of 1,014 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Easy Home Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Easy Home Istanbul

Property: Easy Home Istanbul
Address: Asmali Mescit Mah. Yemenici Abdullatif Sok. No 5 | Beyoglu, Istanbul 34430, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 1,175 Speciality Lodging in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Making your Istanbul experience an enjoyable one is the priority at Easyhomeistanbul. Our comfortable and elegant apartments of EasyChic are located in the most characteristic part of Old Pera at Tunel. Though only a few meters away from the hot spots of Beyoglu - the lively heart of Istanbul -, we are located in a quiet and safe back street which has a refined neighbourhood. There are 7 apartments in the same building, all equipped for a comfortable stay. The building has an elevator and is only a few meters to public transport. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing