We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great holidays”
Review of Easy Home Istanbul

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Easy Home Istanbul
Ranked #47 of 1,258 Speciality Lodging in Istanbul
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We are a family of 2 adults and 2 young children who stayed at CHIC 3 for 4 nights. The apartments is very comfortable, clean, nicely decorated and well equipped for a short stay. Ali, the owner is extremely helpful and kind, and a fluent English and French speaker!. The location is perfect. We walked everywhere, and only took the funicular back to the apartment when we were too tired to walk up the final streets!. Kids loved the walks. The area is lovely, with plenty of nice restaurants and bars, yet quiet and relaxing. I would definitely recommend these apartments to all kind of travellers, families included.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mamaleni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2014

We have been staying 5 nights at Chic3. the apartment is very clear and comfortable. it is very well situated very near to Galata bridge and Tunel funicular. It is easy to find in the streets of the neighbourhood all what is necessary for running the house. Mr Ali gave us all necessary information, maps and good advice. Place to recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank salembien s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

My husband and I stayed with our 10-month-old son in Chic 4 for three nights. Ali was a wonderful host: super prompt with emails and replies, thorough with initial walk-through and suggestions for transport and eateries, procured a baby bed and stroller for our boy. The apartment was more than big enough for the three of us, we used the front-facing single bedroom as storage - could not put our son to sleep there, unfortunately, as the street below is just too noisy. Not a peep heard from the back bedroom, though, and bed was big and comfortable.

Room Tip: As others have noted, there is significant street noise at night. Keep this in mind when planning sl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lazio18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Perfect location. Very clean and comfortable apartment (Chic 2) with everything you need.Two large bedrooms, each with a bathroom and a shower. Owners are very nice and helpful. Very well connected by public transports. Next to the Galata Tower and one of the main streets of the city (İstiklal Caddesi). Nearby shops and very good restaurants.
A bit 'noisy on weekends especially in the evening.
I highly recommend Easy House!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

We spent two weeks in Chic 1 which has two bedrooms and two baths. Communication with the owner was smooth. Great location on a quiet street - a five minute walk to Istiklal street and to Tunel funicular. Each floor has one apartment and the building has an elevator. A couple of nights we could hear the footsteps in the apartment above us and the music from the bistro around the corner but overall it was very quiet. Good Wifi. Chic 1 has a little balcony off the second bedroom. The owners and staff take pride in their establishment and it shows. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank metasequoia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Best location. Superclean. Modern and comfortable apartment. Supernice owners. What do you need more? We spent 4 nights in the "chic 2" apartment. We had one big room with a bathroom (x2) and one room with bunk beds (x2) with its own toilet and shower + big living room with the kitchen and a spectacular bay window!An housekeeper cleans up the apartment every day as soon as we leave it. The heating (we were there in november) was perfect.
I highly recommend Easy House!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Federica0213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

We were with 4 adults in Easy Home Chic 5. A nice and clean apartment with everything you need. The place is very central and you can walk to the most import tourist things in this area. Also the metro and tram is near by. Nearby nice shops, restaurants and bars. We surely recommend this place but the only thing is that the living room from chic 5 was very dark. One little window and thats it. We think chic 4 or 3 is better because the living room is at the street side and have a big window. Ali (the owner) is very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jolandegroenen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sultanahmet
Diva's Hotel
Diva's Hotel
#837 of 1,173 in Istanbul
627 reviews
Sultanahmet
Basileus Hotel
Basileus Hotel
#23 of 1,173 in Istanbul
1,823 reviews
Besiktas
Swissotel The Bosphorus
Swissotel The Bosphorus
#75 of 1,173 in Istanbul
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
Hotel Amira Istanbul
Hotel Amira Istanbul
#3 of 1,173 in Istanbul
3,158 reviews
Sultanahmet
Sultan Hostel
Sultan Hostel
#13 of 1,258 in Istanbul
551 reviews
Beyoglu
Chambers of the Boheme
Chambers of the Boheme
#474 of 1,173 in Istanbul
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Easy Home Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Easy Home Istanbul

Address: Asmali Mescit Mah. Yemenici Abdullatif Sok. No 5 | Beyoglu, Istanbul 34430, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 1,258 Speciality Lodging in Istanbul
Price Range: £62 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Making your Istanbul experience an enjoyable one is the priority at Easyhomeistanbul. Our comfortable and elegant apartments of EasyChic are located in the most characteristic part of Old Pera at Tunel. Though only a few meters away from the hot spots of Beyoglu - the lively heart of Istanbul -, we are located in a quiet and safe back street which has a refined neighbourhood. There are 7 apartments in the same building, all equipped for a comfortable stay. The building has an elevator and is only a few meters to public transport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Easy Home Istanbul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing