We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“How much more you expect” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Easy Home Istanbul

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Istanbul
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Easy Home Istanbul
Ranked #32 of 1,174 Speciality Lodging in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“How much more you expect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Easy Home is not our name for this Apartment. Its easy for its good location. Its easy because its clean and comfortabel. Its easy for the decision we had to make to book this place (price/ quality by foto's). Its easy because Ali/ Tulin are great hosts. Its easy because with the help of our hosts the taxi driver easily find the place. All together it makes the stay in Istanbul a moment me and my friends will never forget! So for us Great Home Istanbul

Room Tip: CHIC1 was big enough for 3 adults (guys). But would also be perfect for couple with three children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sunyata13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    105
    36
    4
    2
    0
See reviews for
65
25
3
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kanawha, Iowa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

The location is excellent and the apartment was cozy and well-equipped. Tulin gave good suggestions for restaurants in the area and answered other logistic questions. We felt right at home in the apartment and the city. We will definitely stay here again. You could not ask for better accommodations anywhere. Ali was patient and prompt in answering all our questions prior to arrival. We highly recommend the airport transfer arranged by Ali--it makes life much simpler.

Room Tip: Street noise may be an issue without earplugs. Beds are excellent quality and comfort but a little t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank knitter288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

This place was awesome and what made it awesome was its location! Pricing slightly on the higher side, paying for staying close to action! Even our friends staying in Istanbul were pleasantly surprised that we managed to find this nice quaint apartment tucked away in an awesome place.

The lady managing this place was very nice and helpful

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TejVasist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martigues, France
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

We loved
- the location : nice lively area close to the shopping street, minimarket, restaurants, bars, funicular, 15 to 20 mn by foot to the historic district if you prefer walking
- the apartment : quiet, cosy, nicely decorated, with all you need, lift ...
- the owner,Tulin, speaks english, was friendly, efficient, and gave us a map, an istanbulkart (public transportation card ) and some advices
We had fresh water already in the fridge, Wifi, BBC news
We were a family with 3 teens for 5 nignts in march 2014. Everybody was happy !

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Annedestju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver Island
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2014

We stayed in Chic 6 for 9 days at the end of Oct/early Nov last year. The apartment is small, but has everything you need including a dishwasher and fridge. The deck is a nice place to sit and enjoy the peekaboo view of the Golden Horn. Ali is a great host and will help with anything you need. It has great communication links on the doorstep and it is easy to explore the old district of Sultanhamet and avoid the hassle of staying there. Ali has arranged a discount on meals at the hotel opposite. We ate breakfast and dinner there on the terrace, which has wonderful views, and enjoyed the small store, on the same floor, which stocks crafts from around Turkey. I would certainly stay again and heartily recommend it. I had the opportunity to see Chic 4 when my brother flew in from Dubai for a visit. It was comfortable, well equipped, and had a wonderful window seat hanging out above the street below.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tacnav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

We are a family of 2 adults and 2 young children who stayed at CHIC 3 for 4 nights. The apartments is very comfortable, clean, nicely decorated and well equipped for a short stay. Ali, the owner is extremely helpful and kind, and a fluent English and French speaker!. The location is perfect. We walked everywhere, and only took the funicular back to the apartment when we were too tired to walk up the final streets!. Kids loved the walks. The area is lovely, with plenty of nice restaurants and bars, yet quiet and relaxing. I would definitely recommend these apartments to all kind of travellers, families included.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mamaleni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

We have been staying 5 nights at Chic3. the apartment is very clear and comfortable. it is very well situated very near to Galata bridge and Tunel funicular. It is easy to find in the streets of the neighbourhood all what is necessary for running the house. Mr Ali gave us all necessary information, maps and good advice. Place to recommend.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank salembien s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
Ansen Suites
Ansen Suites
#392 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
Beyoglu
Galata Antique Hotel
Galata Antique Hotel
#458 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
Beyoglu
Collage Pera Hotel
Collage Pera Hotel
#77 of 1,012 in Istanbul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Adahan Istanbul
Adahan Istanbul
#42 of 1,012 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
Beyoglu
Big Urban Stay Hotel
Big Urban Stay Hotel
#33 of 1,012 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Beyoglu
X Flats Istanbul
X Flats Istanbul
#55 of 1,174 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Easy Home Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Easy Home Istanbul

Property: Easy Home Istanbul
Address: Asmali Mescit Mah. Yemenici Abdullatif Sok. No 5 | Beyoglu, Istanbul 34430, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 1,174 Speciality Lodging in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Making your Istanbul experience an enjoyable one is the priority at Easyhomeistanbul. Our comfortable and elegant apartments of EasyChic are located in the most characteristic part of Old Pera at Tunel. Though only a few meters away from the hot spots of Beyoglu - the lively heart of Istanbul -, we are located in a quiet and safe back street which has a refined neighbourhood. There are 7 apartments in the same building, all equipped for a comfortable stay. The building has an elevator and is only a few meters to public transport. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing