We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Roof Mezze 360

Roof Mezze 360
Reserve a table
Ranked #39 of 17,709 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £24 - £118
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Reviewed 25 November 2019

I can say ıts a one of the best view and terrace in istanbul also food was so delicious ı do recommended to everyone

Date of visit: November 2019
4  Thank BEŞİR G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (3,147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

833 - 837 of 3,147 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2019 via mobile

İts the Best restaurant we have been istanbul.we had a few mezzes(tapas) to start and all were delicious and as main we tried kebab with pistacho,fish casserole they were great as well.we thank to staff for their attention and birthday surprise see you again

Date of visit: November 2019
5  Thank Sheriffeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2019 via mobile

Everytime we come to old city we definetely are coming here because food and view here you cant find somewhere else.we had great time here.great wine and perfect coctails.there was a surprise by staff They made cake for our birthday which make us very happy thanks a lot.

Date of visit: November 2019
5  Thank cellatfaruk65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2019 via mobile

Had a wonderful meal. The waiter was very helpful w the wine selection . Loved everything we ordered. Would definitely go back and recommend to others

Date of visit: November 2019
6  Thank jenaviv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2019

We went to this restaurant because of the amazing ratings. The meal was good but no better that we had elsewhere. The view was not 360

Date of visit: October 2019
4  Thank Jacquie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Roof Mezze 360 also viewed

 

Been to Roof Mezze 360? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.