We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Q-Inn Hotel Istanbul
Ranked #523 of 1,156 Hotels in Istanbul
Beirut, Beyrouth, Lebanon
1 review
“Thank you”
Reviewed 12 September 2012

Dear Qinn team

i just want to thank you all for the kind service you all offered, as housekeeping were very helpful, as reception and room service were so friendly, and sure kitchen chef also, it is not the first time i visit your luxury hotel, and am pleased to be your regular visitor whenever i go to Istanbul.
best regards to the management of Qinn on the top Mr.Jame and the friendly receptionist Murat.
i appreciate you for the hard working team you all have. Raghad :)

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raghad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    166
    76
    32
    14
    15
See reviews for
48
81
39
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2012

Was there with my German Girlfriend for 5 nights in Istanbul. Perhaps 4 star qualification compared to Italian Hotels (I am Italian) is too much, but the price was valuable and the service more than good thanks especially to the daily receptionist (Jasper was his name?) and the main waiter of the breakfast room!
Very easy to reach Bazaar, AlyaSofia, Blou Mosque and Topkapi

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Federico S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2012

The hotel is very accessible; very near to everything from tram to shopping centers to restaurants to gift shops, everything. The room is quite small but its clean and well maintained everyday. Hotel staff are friendly and approachable especially the reception Canser. If I'm going back to Istanbul I'll definitely stay with this hotel again. Good job!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ayenher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2012

The hotel is in the center of shopping area.Very near to the tram and very accesible.The hotel staff are friendly yet some of them can hardly speak and understand english..still they try to give a good service.Breakfast is good.We stayed there for 3 nights and 4 days.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dee0827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cem D, General Manager at The Q-Inn Hotel Istanbul, responded to this review, 12 November 2012
Dear Guest,

I am very glad to read your kind review and please remember that our guests' kind reviews are always a source of motivation. Please let me know if you need any kind of assistance from Istanbul or Turkey and please remember that you will be always welcome in our hotel during your next accommodations.

Best wishes from Q Inn Hotel Istanbul,
Cem Dalcı
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2012 via mobile

The hotel is good ....it terrace resturant it also good.... The room in which I stayed dint have a good view....the staff we're not kind with us.....
The rooms are small but managble..... This hotel can be used for business trip.....

Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank sparsha20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cem D, General Manager at The Q-Inn Hotel Istanbul, responded to this review, 12 November 2012
Dear Guest,

I am glad to read your kind review and you can be sure of that your kind and good ideas about our hotel definitely motivates us and this motivation provides us to work harder and create better service in our hotel. I hope we can see you in our hotel again and please remember that you will be always welcome in our hotel.

Please do not hesitate to contact with us if you need any kind of assistance from Istanbul or Turkey and we will be glad to assist you again.

Best wishes from Q Inn Hotel Istanbul,
Cem Dalcı
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2012

the hotel was a disappointment from the 1st minute i saw it. skip it completely if you can.
it is however centrally located with easy access to transport, shopping and pretty much everything else.
the room was tiny, i felt like i was boxed inside a matchbox and the rooms were uncleaned for 2 days, i had to go ask the reception to send someone to do it ! the breakfast buffet is pretty much standard and the same thing everyday. the bathroom utilities are below standard so please carry your own shampoo and conditioner. the service is alright.
the do have free internet in the reception lobby so you can do your research before you head out ! there is a small tv which i never used and there is no telephone in the room.
on the whole a very below average hotel considering their claims of being a 4 star hotel.

Room Tip: avoid the hotel completely if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Laila Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cem D, General Manager at The Q-Inn Hotel Istanbul, responded to this review, 12 November 2012
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your review about our hotel and you can be sure of that whether your good or bad reviews and criticisms are important for us to develop ourselves in every area. I hope you can stop by our hotel again in the future and realize the improvements in our hotel. Please remember you will always be welcome in our hotel.

Kind regards,
Cem Dalcı
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2012

We stayed there for 10 nights. The rooms are nice. However, they would not change the amenities in the room on a daily basis. I would have to ask for shampoo and soap each time.

The hotel staff is not friendly at all, excluding the receptionist girl. The breakfast was poor, you could count cucumbers and tomatoes that would be on the buffet.

The hotel location was nice, it is located in the touristic area of Istanbul, there are many restaurants, hotels and gift shops around. Good thing is that there is no car road nearby, so no noise in the rooms.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shabi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cem D, General Manager at The Q-Inn Hotel Istanbul, responded to this review, 12 November 2012
My Dearest Guest,

Since we are giving too much importance to our guests' reviews and ideas, I am grateful to you for your kind criticism about our hotel. And you can be sure that we are developing and improving our service with those ideas as well. I hope you can be our guest in the future again and you will be welcoming here with our better service.

Kind regards,
Cem Dalcı
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Gold Hotel
#687 of 1,156 in Istanbul
16 reviews
Hotel Sahinler
#715 of 1,156 in Istanbul
13 reviews
Darkhill Hotel
#369 of 1,156 in Istanbul
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Bazaar
Samir Hotel Deluxe
Samir Hotel Deluxe
#391 of 1,156 in Istanbul
22 reviews
Hotel Polatdemir
#418 of 1,156 in Istanbul
157 reviews
Prestige Hotel
#576 of 1,156 in Istanbul
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Q-Inn Hotel Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Q-Inn Hotel Istanbul

Property: The Q-Inn Hotel Istanbul
Address: Koska Cad. No 30 | Laleli,Fatih, Istanbul, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#93 Business Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — The Q-Inn Hotel Istanbul 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
.The Marmara Terace restaurant features a 100 person capacity dinners in a cozy atmosphere in order to keep its guest as pleasant as possible. Marmara Terace Restaurant offers authentic Turkish, Ottoman, Italian, French and other international cuisines to its visitors. You will be amazed by the diversity of the offerings.General Information;51 specially decorated rooms24 Hour Front Desk"Marmara Restaurant" with panaromic viewQ-Inn Cafe & BistroLaundry & Dry CleaningNon-Smoking roomsParkingFree wireless internet connectionConciergeRoom Amenities;Direct Dial PhoneMinibarIronSafe BoxSatellite TVPhone in bathroomsHair DryerAir Conditioner ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your The Q-Inn Hotel Istanbul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The q Hotel Istanbul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing